August 27, 2014 | 1952 users online

Eyeliner - Jordana - Liquid Liner



image 0

rated 3.7(29 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 72% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 12/23/2012 8:23:00 AM More reviews by MoG04

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Bought this for $2. I tried it and loved it, I'm a sucker for liquid liners. Especially the felt tip kind. The only flaw was having it come out perfect after one try. I will get it (had to get used to the tip) I'm used to using a brush for it. Would recommend for the cost and long lasting.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 11/4/2011 7:04:00 AM More reviews by wontonwendy

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The reason why I bought this eyeliner was because I wanted a replacement for my Loreal Lineur intense which had a felt tip and has since been discontinued. I do like this product for the cheap price (it's about $9 AUD) It goes on smoothly and it is quite black. My only gripe is how NON water proof this is. With a single drop of water this will smudge like CRAZY!

For example yesterday in Sydney was a rainy day. I forgot to bring an umbrella and had to walk through the rain. I caught a glimpse of myself in a mirror and it was horrible! Raccoon eyes to the days. Also if I tear up for any reason = smudges.

I'll continue to buy this product because it's quite inexpensive while I search for the HG liquid liner.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/20/2011 7:38:00 PM More reviews by MelodyStarr

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

IN LOVE with this product. Have used it for years since Walgreens has been putting it out. This does not dry out and it lasts 12+ hours, it will last you an entire day and you can sleep in it and wake up with it still on. For $1.99 WHY would you buy anything else???

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/11/2011 11:44:00 PM More reviews by kstone1964

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

good deal $1.99 + tax hope it doesn't dry up as fast as the Maybelline Stiletto eyeliner did

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/31/2011 5:24:00 AM More reviews by socalgirl01

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this eyeliner! It is super black, I have not had any problem with drying, and at least on my eyes it lasts with out any smudging, and this is coming from a contact user. I do have to say that as with most of my make up i do use some sort of primer, but even on the days that i didnt waer any it lasted, i love this more than the elf brand pens just because this one is so much more pigmented.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/29/2011 7:10:00 AM More reviews by DrugStoreeJunkiee123

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I LOVE THIS LIQUID EYELINER!!!! this is the only liquid liner i am able to use on my upper lash line so far. it hasn't dried out yet either...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 5/9/2011 8:50:00 AM More reviews by magicloop2009

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool Hair: Red, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I love this. It is opretty cheap, but the way it looks on me is like a million bucks. I love the deep black color. It stays on many hours. It does have a tendency to smear, so I try not to put too much on.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/11/2011 8:00:00 PM More reviews by blee

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

This review is for the semi-permanent liquid liner that comes in the standard felt tip applicator that screws into a well. Not to be confused with the Fabuliner pen---there's a separate listing for that.

This liner is really watery. It takes longer to dry then most liners I've used. I also have to go over several times to get it black enough. I also had the plastic on the wand break on me while screwing the top on.

For cheap liquid liner, I definitely prefer Wet N' Wild. If you are traveling and this is all you can find, it's okay in a pinch, but I probably wouldn't repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 1/6/2011 10:09:00 PM More reviews by leoisillon

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Neutral Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Black

Not impressed. Feels like you are using a sharpie marker on your eyes. It burns my eyes like heck. Not very pigmented (I bought it in black) At least it wasn't expensive.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/6/2011 6:49:00 PM More reviews by maivuexiong

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

OMG! I got this product as a present. I didn't know how much it was, but when I used it, I thought it was around 10 bucks or at least 10 bucks, and so I went and asked my sister how much she got it for, and she simply replied "1.99" I WAS SO AMAZED!!! I mean this product doesn't smear, nor does it constantly gets caught in the oils of your skin. I love this product!!! It is one of my all time favorite eyeliners. I am not so good at applying on eyeliners, but this product helps your creat hard, soft, big, and thin lines. I just simply LOVE and ADORE this product!!! Me and my two sisters uses it everyday, and we've been using it for about 5 months now and it hasn't even ran out of ink yet! I am so overly amazed by this product!!!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No