Kiko Cosmetics Nail lacquer - ALL

4.3

33 reviews

96% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/3/2015 4:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Very impressed with the quality and the price of this polishes. They go on slightly thick, but that was the only negative point I could find, but that's not a big deal and easily rectified. They have a great colour selection. I own 7 and wouldn't hesitate getting more. If you come across these, try them out. They are amazing value for money.



on 1/19/2015 7:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

These are the BEST nail polishes! Ive tested and trailed a variety of drugstore (rimmel, revlon etc) and high end (essie, chanel, nails inc etc) and kiko wins hands down. I have a small collection of 8 different colours that I bought on a trip to rome in 2010 and they are STILL going strong! Formula is creamy and opaque. As the brush applies a nice thin layer I find them to also be chip resistant (to an extent, of course).
Could not recommend them enough :) Shame they are not available in Australia :(


on 1/18/2015 3:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I aboslutely love these nail polishes! I recommend them to everyone. They are extremely affordable. I always get them on sale for 1.50 Euros. Essie and OPI nail polishes aren't even on the same scale as KIKO nail polishes.

The brush is absolutely beautiful. I find Essie brushes too thin and OPI ones just rubbish. Nice, sleek bottle. The consistency is absolutely beautiful. With some of the shades, you only need one coat. I own about 30 KIKO nail polishes and my friends always ask me to borrow them as they are not available in Canada - unfortunately. The nail polish always lasts 5+ days. Very smooth nail polish. It will not go super thick on your nails.

If you ever find yourself near a KIKO store, load up on these bad boys. You will not regret it!


on 12/17/2014 10:55:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love the color selection! Love the price! Love the staying power! Love the finish! Verdict: love! Highly recommend. I have received compliments on this nail polish - such beautiful colors! Please please Kiko, come to North America!!!!!!!!!


on 11/1/2014 3:21:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

Awesome nail polishes for a super low price. Any color imaginable and your manicure will last up to five days!


on 5/30/2014 11:35:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love these nail polishes. I am like a kid in a candy store when I go to one of their shops. I visit the Regent Street store in London and it has such a wide selection of just about every cosmetic you ever thought you wanted, and more besides. The prices are very good and they seem to have lots of reductions. I bought 5 nail polishes today and they cost me £2.50 each. Bargains. The colour spectrum on offer is wonderful. And they have lots of limited colours too. I have got a couple of their other polishes and they are good quality, apply well and last. I have no reason to believe that the ones I bought today won't be the same. I will be painting my toes the most gorgeous juicy raspberry shade with teeny gold flecks in it tonight. Sad to get quite so excited at my age but I don't get out much. Speaking of age, I do not fit the demographic of this shop, it is obviously aimed at a younger female, but they are welcoming and din't look askance when I walk in. There are lots of products to suit the more mature customer but quite a few to avoid too. The music is too loud though. I never thought I would ever say that!


on 4/25/2014 2:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

lovee love love this polish! it's great... my favorite color is 287


on 1/26/2014 10:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love the quality of the kiko polishes! The brush is wide, the formula is thick, I was able to apply without making a mess. The Polish is the perfect texture because it doesn't run into your cuticle.
I have the dark blue and I love it!
Would definitely purchase more shades if I lived in Europe! I got mine at the Florence store for super cheap!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

super good quality
lasts up to 5 days
255 my favourite colour


on 7/4/2013 12:15:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Good formula and value. Five free. Color 372 is my favorite color from them.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
105 Reviews
Bubble Bath
357 Reviews
Nail Polish
209 Reviews
Nail Polishes
415 Reviews


Top Rated Kiko Cosmetics Products

Back to Top