Kiko Cosmetics Nail lacquer - ALL

4.4

35 reviews

97% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/14/2015 6:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very wide colour range and it stays pretty well and long



on 5/21/2015 2:39:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I have a number of these polishes in my collection and can honestly say they are some of the best I've tried. In fact I've yet to find a colour in the range that doesn't wear well or apply really well too. I usually 'do' my nails on a Sunday night and if I use a KIKO nail polish, my nails are still pretty perfect by Friday. There's the usual slight chipping at the ends of my nails, but I definitely don't get great chunks of polish chipping off like it does with other brands I've tried. For the price (ranging anywhere between 1.00 and 4.00) these are a great quality, cheap addition to my collection and I'll definitely be purchasing more in the future.


on 5/3/2015 4:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Very impressed with the quality and the price of this polishes. They go on slightly thick, but that was the only negative point I could find, but that's not a big deal and easily rectified. They have a great colour selection. I own 7 and wouldn't hesitate getting more. If you come across these, try them out. They are amazing value for money.


on 1/19/2015 7:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

These are the BEST nail polishes! Ive tested and trailed a variety of drugstore (rimmel, revlon etc) and high end (essie, chanel, nails inc etc) and kiko wins hands down. I have a small collection of 8 different colours that I bought on a trip to rome in 2010 and they are STILL going strong! Formula is creamy and opaque. As the brush applies a nice thin layer I find them to also be chip resistant (to an extent, of course).
Could not recommend them enough :) Shame they are not available in Australia :(


on 1/18/2015 3:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I aboslutely love these nail polishes! I recommend them to everyone. They are extremely affordable. I always get them on sale for 1.50 Euros. Essie and OPI nail polishes aren't even on the same scale as KIKO nail polishes.

The brush is absolutely beautiful. I find Essie brushes too thin and OPI ones just rubbish. Nice, sleek bottle. The consistency is absolutely beautiful. With some of the shades, you only need one coat. I own about 30 KIKO nail polishes and my friends always ask me to borrow them as they are not available in Canada - unfortunately. The nail polish always lasts 5+ days. Very smooth nail polish. It will not go super thick on your nails.

If you ever find yourself near a KIKO store, load up on these bad boys. You will not regret it!


on 12/17/2014 10:55:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love the color selection! Love the price! Love the staying power! Love the finish! Verdict: love! Highly recommend. I have received compliments on this nail polish - such beautiful colors! Please please Kiko, come to North America!!!!!!!!!


on 11/1/2014 3:21:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

Awesome nail polishes for a super low price. Any color imaginable and your manicure will last up to five days!


on 5/30/2014 11:35:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love these nail polishes. I am like a kid in a candy store when I go to one of their shops. I visit the Regent Street store in London and it has such a wide selection of just about every cosmetic you ever thought you wanted, and more besides. The prices are very good and they seem to have lots of reductions. I bought 5 nail polishes today and they cost me £2.50 each. Bargains. The colour spectrum on offer is wonderful. And they have lots of limited colours too. I have got a couple of their other polishes and they are good quality, apply well and last. I have no reason to believe that the ones I bought today won't be the same. I will be painting my toes the most gorgeous juicy raspberry shade with teeny gold flecks in it tonight. Sad to get quite so excited at my age but I don't get out much. Speaking of age, I do not fit the demographic of this shop, it is obviously aimed at a younger female, but they are welcoming and din't look askance when I walk in. There are lots of products to suit the more mature customer but quite a few to avoid too. The music is too loud though. I never thought I would ever say that!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/25/2014 2:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

lovee love love this polish! it's great... my favorite color is 287


on 1/26/2014 10:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love the quality of the kiko polishes! The brush is wide, the formula is thick, I was able to apply without making a mess. The Polish is the perfect texture because it doesn't run into your cuticle.
I have the dark blue and I love it!
Would definitely purchase more shades if I lived in Europe! I got mine at the Florence store for super cheap!


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
127 Reviews
Wet Cement
22 Reviews
Hawaiian Orchid
83 Reviews
Black Onyx
75 Reviews
Romeo & Joliet
87 Reviews


Top Rated Kiko Cosmetics Products

Back to Top