July 28, 2014 | 1425 users online

Other - BeneFit Cosmetics - Gabbi Bag



image 0image 1

rated 4.3(27 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 81% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.6
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 2/19/2012 5:03:00 PM More reviews by Stephy82

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this bag, i use it all the time. Got it as a gift with purchase. Hold plenty of stuff like all my makeup for traveling. Cute design on front, cleanable inside.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/27/2011 12:28:00 PM More reviews by tasha456

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I do like this bag a lot.
No, it's not the biggest, but I use it to hold all my Eyeshadows, (velvet, creaseless, etc) Eye primers, Eyeliners and a couple of my very small make brushes (as they get lost in my cup brush holder!)
And I love it, it looks glam and has a nice protective cover for your brushes.
I highly reccommend this to any beneaddict! :D xxx

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 4/18/2011 5:48:00 PM More reviews by misti_parrott

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

The colour and mannequin on the front are adorable but liking the look of this bag just isn't enough for me.
I have quite alot of benefit items which i'd like to keep in my make up bag but it simply cant accommodate them.
The depth of the bag is very shallow and quite disappointing as the brush compartment is very handy.
I've just ordered a pink Lana bag and cant wait for it to arrive :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 10/12/2009 2:37:00 AM More reviews by Rockabillygirl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I used to have a Gabbi bag but i moved up to Lana! The Gabbi bag was really good. You could carry brushes and size was good..but it was for me more of a travel size bag! The picture is really cute! I am a big fan of the cute Benefit mannequins.I give it 4 lippies only because the size didnt house all of my makeup that is why i had to move up to lana! But i have been thinking about buying another Gabbi for travel purposes!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/13/2008 11:55:00 AM More reviews by maquillaje8

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOOOOVE THIS BAG !!!
I am a organization freak and i was searching for a perfect makeup bag and i found it ! This is it !
The look is so femmenine and chic, i carry my 5 basic Brushes (Mac 217 long, Bare Escentuals Heavenly Face, Heavenly Blush and Eye Buki, Lancome retractable lip brush) well organized and well covered on the brush holder size, and on the other size i carry my Dior Forever Compact, Nars Blush, Benefit Powder Pop, Diorshow Eye Mascara, Lancome L'Stylo Eyeliner Retractable Pencil, Lola Eyeshadow, Estee Lauder Lucidity Metal Case Especial Edition Face Compact and a Jumbo Kabubi Style Estee Lauder Especial Edition buffing brush. All of that fit perfectly inside the bag, handly, organized, just AMAZING !
The only thing i can not get inside the Makeup Bag is my Nars Botan Kabubi Brush because is HUGE !

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/5/2008 2:09:00 PM More reviews by LauraCollopy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

LOVE THIS BAG!

I actually fell in love when I saw this bag and had to have it. It is just so cute and I finally have a quality makeup bag that actually fits everything in it. It is simply fabulous and I love it. It is expensive, but I don't care.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/29/2007 8:32:00 AM More reviews by dlkarp

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Ok...seeing as I had some extra money for xmas, I decided a treat was definatly in order and this is a treat indeed!!After getting over the price of 21.50 (for a bag!!) I must say I really love it. I had to buy one after seeing them all around the benefit counter, and how lovely they looked!!Not only because it has a really retro and Kitsch look, but it is designed for lots of benefit products. I can fit my eyeshadows, pocket benetint, Moon Beam, bad gal mascara and eyeliner...it also has a plastic flap which keeps all your brushes safe. I personally keep my eyeliner and silky lipsticks in there instead. I was also plesantly surprised by the size of the bag as it was bigger than it looked on the website :-)
Personally I think this is too big for people hoping to carry this around in their bags, unless you have an oversized bag for it...but as make up bags go this is certainly one for benefit fans like me!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/19/2007 11:45:00 PM More reviews by hwywmn76

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Someone else was right, I smile every single time I go to use this. I love most of the Benefit bags ( the Gabbi, Lana, Simone & Betty - not so much the other ones , the misfit ? series)

Suprisingly handy, it fits alot. I wish the flap covered my brushes better, but I manage to keep on . Great for travel or everyday use. Awsome gift for your stylishy quirky pal.
I get that these bags are pricey, but in the end, I couldn't care less.
Also on sale at the Benefit site as we speak.....

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/10/2007 9:52:00 PM More reviews by Jennaferri

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I just bought this makeup bag to carry around in my handbag and I love it, it's small enough not to take over your whole bag (my bags are pretty big though) but big enough to carry everything you need on a daily basis. I cant even tell you all the things I have in it, theres too much! It's such a cute bag and it really keeps things organized, I reccommend it to anyone who searches through there bag endlessely to find what they're looking for.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/11/2007 3:24:00 PM More reviews by barbiegirl62

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I love this bag! I received it as a gift and it's cute - fits everything I need...or did, at least. Someone stole it a couple months ago - I was mad, too! I can't seem to find this anywhere.

Is this review helpful? Yes No