April 17, 2014 | 1362 users online

Lip Gloss - MAC - Cremesheen Glass - Richer, Lusher



image 0

rated 4.5(23 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 86% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/7/2013 1:14:00 AM More reviews by lygophilia

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Richer, Lusher is a great peachy-pink nude that very comfortable to wear on the lips, feels hydrating, is non-sticky, and provides a sheer wash of glossy colour. Beautiful alone or paired with a variety of shades of lipsticks.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/2/2013 5:29:00 AM More reviews by Savikins

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

I've tried some of MAC's other lip glasses, but the cremesheen glass is most definitely my favorite. It's shiny, but not too sheer. It has a great amount of pigment. It stays all day, and you really only need to reapply after you eat. My favorite thing about it is that unlike MAC's other lipglasses, it's not sticky at all.

It doesn't have a weird taste/smell like some of MAC's other lipglasses, which is another big plus for me. I have it in Double Dare (a very nice, darker red) and Loud and Lovely (gorgeous, playful barbie-ish pink).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/2/2013 12:41:00 PM More reviews by zynab

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this's my first lip gloss from mac the color is fantastic & the smell is so wonderful really good smell i love it & definitely i'll buy it again it worth the price of course

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/17/2013 12:39:00 PM More reviews by Asymetry

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is the first cremesheen lipgloss I bought from MAC, and my verdict... I'm in love with it. I was looking for a coral color that will actually compliment my skintone (which is an NC42) It has a peachy nude hue that actually makes my lips look fuller.I've gotten so many compliments using this product that it's actually a head turner. Love, Love, Love it!!! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 11/18/2012 10:41:00 PM More reviews by stella0r

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I would've loved this if it were a little more opaque. It clumps up on the corner of my lips as most glosses and lipsticks do...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/13/2012 1:07:00 PM More reviews by stls

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

Richer, Lusher is a light/medium apricot/peachy coral. I don't prefer lipgloss normally but I've yet to find this exact color in lipstick form (BTW if you have any suggestions please let me know!)
What I love most is that it's very versatile, can be warn almost with every eye/cheek color and neutralizes the whole look. Texture is nice and creamy, smells lovely and lasting power is typical for a lipgloss.
Not sticky at all, a good investment overall. The only thing I dislike is that it settles in the lines of the lips (too creamy, maybe?) so blend well with a brush and it will be fine!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2012 12:27:00 PM More reviews by Isabel97

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

MAC Boy Bait Cremesheen Glass Lipgloss--

This lipgloss doesnt have a gloopy, jelly feel to it, and when i talk it doesnt stick my lips together like glue, instead it puts a healthy shimmer to my lips and makes them look plumper and shinier. Its the first lipgloss ive tried that doesnt glue my mouth together or have that gack-like appearance when my lips move. Its more of a healthy glow that makes me feel radiant and beautiful. And it's definitely part of my daily routine now!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/10/2012 5:25:00 PM More reviews by JuicyGumdrops

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love the cremesheen formula i see why it cost more. This is such a universal color I'm a Nw50 i top all my deeper coral lipsticks with this. It doesn't dry out your like or put the ring inside your more.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/10/2012 12:14:00 AM More reviews by starrysim

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I adore cremesheen glasses! They are incredibly comfortable to wear, soak into lips nicely and never dry them out, never feel sticky, and have the amazing signature MAC scent. Richer, Lusher is a nice subtle coral shade for everyday. It's not bright, but it does show up on my lips.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/31/2012 6:53:00 PM More reviews by luna2012

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

nw20 for reference.. i cant understand why the previous reviewers describe the color as peachy.. its orange..! seriously.. orange.. i guess they must have more warmer -tone complexions..
so in case you are nw15- nw20 and hate orange lips, dont waste your money on this product. i was looking for a sheer coralish peachy color and from the reviews i read and swatches i saw online, i thought it would be perfect.. turns out, thats not the case. tried to apply it over more "cool"-tone lipsticks but it pulls out the orange color no matter what i pair it with. back to mack... :(

Is this review helpful? Yes No