Wet 'n' Wild Megalast - Private Viewing 204A

4.3

46 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 6/22/2015 11:35:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I like the shade of this polish but it's too watery and thin.I prefer more pigmented polishes. Wet n Wild has better ones,even if u layer this it still looks thin and sheer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 9/26/2014 10:40:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I've been trying to find a nude polish for my NC30 skin for a while. This is it!! Love the wide brush to minimize strokes, and the formula goes on smooth. The colour itself goes on as a warm nude for me so it looks really cute and not at all like a corpse. I use one coat to make it more natural looking.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/17/2014 9:01:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Other, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I don't know, I guess this shade just didn't work out for me. Makes my nails look dull and yellow. Almost as though they're dirty. Not a good look.


on 8/19/2014 12:13:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Really gorgeous nude, a perfect match for warm (C4) skin. I used one coat over Essie "Fill the Gap" and then used the Revlon fake gel topcoat. Really gorgeous finish, chicc and not corpsey nor boring nude. Highly recommend. I like this as much as my RGB-HIPP sheer nude, at a fraction of the price and available at WalMart!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/27/2014 8:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My new favorite nail polish!! I bought this on a whim from Duane Reade for like $2, just tried it out and fell in love with it. It's so so pretty. I usually don't wear nude polishes but I decided to give this one a try just because of the price and I think I can safely say that its a keeper and that I would be wearing it very very often.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/22/2014 10:22:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I love this polish. I'm very, very fair skinned because this polish doesn't leave me with "mannequin" hands per se, but a lovely peach/coral color that looks really elegant and polished. I applied 2 coats with 1 Sally's Diamond Strength topcoat and it lasted a week. I just took it off today to reapply. And let me note, I wash my hands countless times at work and this stuff took that lickin without a single chip. At my job, we aren't supposed to wear polish at all unless it's clear (but many break the rules), but this one kind-of flies under the radar. I don't feel conspicuous at all. Just supa polished and elegant. Highly reccomend if you're looking for a nude shade with some personality.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 2/10/2014 1:03:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a great mauve, pinkish nude! The brush makes it easy to apply. It took three coats to be 90% opaque but four would be a perfect 100% opaque. It was a quick dry even at three coats. Would definitely recommend and I would definitely repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is a very beautiful, feminine, and long-lasting color.
I am extremely fair and neutral leaning cool-toned, and with three coats, it gives me the "mannequin hands" look. With one sheer coat, I get a barely-there, polished, classy manicure that is quick and easy on the go. I love the brush; since it is cut wider and I have small, narrow nail beds, one swipe is all it takes to cover my whole nail. The formula is not streaky, and dries fast. Overall, it is a very good drugstore buy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/28/2013 6:46:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

Private Viewing is my first nude nail polish that is not pink, and I was surprised to get complimented when I wore it! I thought it is so simple and inconspicuous, yet apparently it does get noticed. It gives a very polished and classy look, and a step-up from ultra-clean, innocent pale pink nail colors. This color is very different and I have the hardest time describing it. To me, it looks like caramelized apricot with a hint of warm toffee. It took me 4 coats for full opacity, but I knew this beforehand and was confident, because MegaLast usually dry within 3-5 minutes. I got minimal chipping on two nails of my dominant hand after two days with a topcoat, due to cleaning; I would say it lasts 5 days with no major housework. I enjoy this nail polish so much, and love that WnW is cruelty-free and so affordable! This nail polish may not work for someone who prefers to be done with 1 or 2 coats; other than that, I would highly recommend this nude shade to compliment any skin tone!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/8/2013 9:34:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Holy grail nude. Applies like a dream (I sometimes thin it out) and wears like iron. Love the wide brush. Price can't be beat. I love it.

Oh I forgot, the SHINE! INCREDIBLE SHINE!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
141 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
346 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Dior Nail Glow
Dior Nail Glow
37 Reviews


Back to Top