Dove Go Fresh - Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Scent

3.7

35 reviews

62% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/5/2015 5:54:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

the best i tried many deoodorants and only dove and Sion work for me



on 2/28/2015 3:56:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Grey

Definitely does its job. Keeps me dry throughout the day, lasts all day, and smells lovely. To the people having trouble with their deodorants not working anymore: Your body can actually adapt and become "immune" (in a sense) to your deodorant. Just so you know.


on 10/28/2014 10:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I used to only use Dove. I love the cucumber one but I thought it would be cool to try a new scent and I was having problems with the cucumber one making my arm pits smell sour by the end of the day and I've noticed this one does the same. I don't know what happened with this go fresh line and maybe it's just me. I had a problem with Ban discontinuing working for me as well after a couple years. Time to find a new brand. So sad

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/8/2014 6:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

In my opinion dove rules the market with deodorants. Without any doubt, great smell, long lasting and what else do you need. Great stuff and fair price.


on 5/26/2014 5:53:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This works well enough. It keeps me dry during the day at work, and is effective during workouts too. The scent is acceptable, but I was expecting to like it more than I did. Pomegranate and lemon sounds amazing- I love both notes- but the scent is really ho-hum. That aside, this is a good deodorant, but next time I will likely select a different scent.


on 5/22/2014 1:06:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Surprisingly, the scent worked all day, even in the summer. What I didnt like about this in the end is it left weird residue in the armpit of my clothes. If you can find the 5 pack of these at Costco, its pretty cheap compared to other deodorants.


on 4/25/2014 12:15:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

My faves for many years now. Lasts a long time without getting a weird end of the day smell that I get with others. Have had compliments on my smell thinking it was my perfume. So has my friend that wears it.


on 2/27/2014 2:26:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love the smell but it's super expensive


on 2/22/2014 8:09:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

I have the travel sized spray of this scent and I love it! It's my favourite deodorant ever!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/23/2013 6:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Didn't last that long, poor protection. Still perspired with it. Reacted to my chemistry, did not like it at all. I found the cucumber and green tea much better and it lasts longer. Find it peculiar that the same brand but different performance.


Back to Top