November 28, 2014 | 1455 users online

Shampoo - Pantene - medium-thick hair solutions frizzy to smooth



image 0image 1

rated 2.9(56 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 2.9
  • 48% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.5
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 4/22/2014 8:54:00 PM More reviews by mmyao24

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This shampoo worked MAGIC for me, it made my hair silky smooth and maintained its texture.
Pros:
Made my hair soft to the touch
No scent (great because some hair products I've tried had nasty smells)
Easy to apply/rinse
Cons:
The only thing I don't like is the packaging. I wish it came with a pump but oh well :-)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/11/2013 6:37:00 AM More reviews by sonykiwi

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is the best and only conditioner that actually WORKS in my hair. This is like magic in a bottle. I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYBODY!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/16/2012 9:54:00 AM More reviews by MrsRupee

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Black

My hair is very frizzy and no shampoo was helpful but the time that I tried Pantene my hair is very happy. It works like magic. Now my hair feels smooth and soft and is completely tamed. I particularly like the shine that is so obvious in my hair now. I simply love this Pantene Shampoo.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/10/2012 1:14:00 PM More reviews by Sasha77885

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine Eyes: Brown

Good shampoo for cleansing & lightly conditioning hair without stripping or overdrying

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 7/5/2012 10:16:00 PM More reviews by HeatWaves

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This sucks! It coats your hair in silicone and killed any texture I had while turning it into a giant frizz ball of volume. (and not the good kind). Save your hair and DO NOT try this. I loved it at first but now...........

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2012 11:49:00 PM More reviews by VivaciousBabe

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

This is my HG shampoo/conditioner. I can't live without it cause it does wonders for my hair. I have thick hair which is the reason why it works for me. The shampoo/conditioner makes the texture of my hair better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/9/2012 5:26:00 PM More reviews by thatsmlj

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

it makes your hair dry...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/23/2012 12:09:00 PM More reviews by nkar23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

i use this shampoo, i think it says it is 2 in 1. i love it. i actually have stopped using conditioner because of it. this does everything i need. and i used to be OCD about conditioner, making sure i used good brands with moisturizing properties and deep conditioners once a week. so im kinda shocked & surprised that i have disbanded my use of conditioner. weird, but okay. it makes it a lot simpler in the shower to use just one product. FYI i wash my hair everyday and never use heat styling because my hair is naturally not frizzy & wavy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/6/2012 9:26:00 PM More reviews by Messhha

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I love this conditioner my hair cannot last a day without it. My hair is so damaged from all the heat appliances and coloring I did to them for years and years and when I use this product it makes my hair come out as healthy and shiny even thought it isn't. Love this product would recommend to purchase this item

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 12/1/2011 6:20:00 PM More reviews by catisland

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Obviously the label was misprinted...should read Smooth-to-Frizzy.

~sigh~

When you try to be all things to all people, you end up being nothing much of anything at all. Just sayin'.

Is this review helpful? Yes No