Pantene medium-thick hair solutions frizzy to smooth

2.9

56 reviews

48% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocomidapropyl betaine, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Dimethicone, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance/Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.


on 4/22/2014 8:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This shampoo worked MAGIC for me, it made my hair silky smooth and maintained its texture.
Pros:
Made my hair soft to the touch
No scent (great because some hair products I've tried had nasty smells)
Easy to apply/rinse
Cons:
The only thing I don't like is the packaging. I wish it came with a pump but oh well :-)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 1/11/2013 6:37:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is the best and only conditioner that actually WORKS in my hair. This is like magic in a bottle. I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYBODY!!!


on 11/16/2012 9:54:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

My hair is very frizzy and no shampoo was helpful but the time that I tried Pantene my hair is very happy. It works like magic. Now my hair feels smooth and soft and is completely tamed. I particularly like the shine that is so obvious in my hair now. I simply love this Pantene Shampoo.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/10/2012 1:14:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Good shampoo for cleansing & lightly conditioning hair without stripping or overdrying

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/5/2012 10:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This sucks! It coats your hair in silicone and killed any texture I had while turning it into a giant frizz ball of volume. (and not the good kind). Save your hair and DO NOT try this. I loved it at first but now...........


on 6/19/2012 11:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is my HG shampoo/conditioner. I can't live without it cause it does wonders for my hair. I have thick hair which is the reason why it works for me. The shampoo/conditioner makes the texture of my hair better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/9/2012 5:26:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

it makes your hair dry...


on 5/23/2012 12:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

i use this shampoo, i think it says it is 2 in 1. i love it. i actually have stopped using conditioner because of it. this does everything i need. and i used to be OCD about conditioner, making sure i used good brands with moisturizing properties and deep conditioners once a week. so im kinda shocked & surprised that i have disbanded my use of conditioner. weird, but okay. it makes it a lot simpler in the shower to use just one product. FYI i wash my hair everyday and never use heat styling because my hair is naturally not frizzy & wavy.


on 3/6/2012 9:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I love this conditioner my hair cannot last a day without it. My hair is so damaged from all the heat appliances and coloring I did to them for years and years and when I use this product it makes my hair come out as healthy and shiny even thought it isn't. Love this product would recommend to purchase this item


on 12/1/2011 6:20:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Obviously the label was misprinted...should read Smooth-to-Frizzy.

~sigh~

When you try to be all things to all people, you end up being nothing much of anything at all. Just sayin'.


Popular Shampoos


Shampoo
398 Reviews
Shimmer Lights
327 Reviews
Shampoo
179 Reviews
Baby Shampoo
328 Reviews


Top Rated Pantene Products

Back to Top