Lancome Lancome Juicy Tubes Gloss in No Reserve

4.2

37 reviews

78% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/9/2008 8:26:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

it's too thick & sticky... not to mention, this gloss makes my lips chap after it wears off...



on 3/20/2008 3:58:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

sheer cool pink with blue irridescent shimmer- similar to hardy candys baby doll lipgloss. i LOVE the smell of this JT- pop rocks candy.


on 8/3/2006 2:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

this is a transparent lavender/pink with specks of glitter. it has the same consistency of other jt's so if you like that then you won't be bothered by this one in particular. i love it. it has a really yummy grape smell. the color it leaves on my lips is hard to describe. it's not clear, i can see the the lavender/pink tint, but it's not very pigmented either. a very sheer tint is the best way i can think to describe it.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was ridiculously sticky and very uneven when applied straight from the tube. I had mine in a bright pink that looked really unnatural. It was a castoff from a friend who thought the 'colour wasn't right.' It was actually the lip gloss in general.


on 5/3/2006 11:01:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

One of my fav JTs, Lasts a longg time & smells nice, I never been big on color so this is my fav translucent l/g. It looks pretty in the tube & I luv the little sparkles, I'd def buy another one, but not at whole price I am again paying much for clear gloss.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I received this in a swap from the lovely,awesome MUAer zeppster.It's a very very sheer/clear lavendar in the tube with the faintest,tiniest blue sparkles here and there.Tastes like grape.This looks clear on my lips with a few sparkles here and there,but it looks really good at night if you're going out.


on 2/27/2006 5:41:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This has the most sickly sweet grape scent. Yuck. Its also clear on my lips with just a tiny bit of glitter that really doesnt show up. I wont even keep this as a GWP. Sticky and smelly! Comes in a squeeze tube with slanted tip. Prefer Clinique Impossibly Glossy glosses so much better. They have no scent.


on 2/9/2006 6:35:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Mmm strawberry grape. So sweet and yummy. Nice light pink.. Okay, clear.. with blue shimmer. Gotta love those tiny as dust-particle sparkles. Really lovely. Great to wear alone, over lipstick, day.. night.. wherever, whenever. Awesome. I just cant get enough of Juicy Tubes. I'm addicted. Is there a support group..?


on 9/20/2005 9:31:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this Juicy Tube. It is very soft and pretty, a smell of strawberrys. It has blue glitter specs but they cannot be seen on lips. One of my favourite Juicy Tubes.


on 8/23/2005 8:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This isn't my fav JT, but it's very similar to many others. Same texture, the smell is a little bit different(I still like it), and the color is clear. I like this lipgloss, but it doesn't stand out as one that I would repurchase.


Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
Butter Gloss
353 Reviews
Deelight
Deelight
42 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Lancome Products

image

Foundation Brush

150 reviews
image

Rouge in Love

50 reviews
Back to Top