April 20, 2014 | 1807 users online

Lip Treatments - Burt's Bees - Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter



image 0

rated 4.0(115 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 4/18/2014 12:53:00 PM More reviews by lalaapop

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Other Eyes: Brown

Soft mango smell which I love but this really isn't moisturising enough! I'm constantly reapplying yet my lips are still dry ):

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/3/2014 2:50:00 AM More reviews by Lovelaura23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The best I just bought mine and I can say they are fresh on the lips, I love the smell, I used it as a night treatment

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/17/2013 10:03:00 PM More reviews by lizknowsbest

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

the product smells nice at first but after a while it smell kind of waxy,not the best moisturizer on the market

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/11/2013 6:20:00 PM More reviews by sarahkins17

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS!!! I have 2 so far. I feel like I need one in my purse, my car, my room, etc. The packaging is a normal stick lip balm type package. This lip balm smells nice and feels nice on the lips. It's not sticky or greasy. The formulation is smooth. Burt's Bees did well on this product :) I will definitely be buying this again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/3/2013 6:03:00 PM More reviews by babyblue59

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I love this lip balm. It is my current favorite. Super moisturizing, smells and tastes amazing, perfect under lipstick or on it's once. It's amazing. I'm not a fan of original burts, I don't love the intense minty-ness, but this stuff is perfect.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 10/25/2013 1:52:00 AM More reviews by RachelRexxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This smells great, but it's too shiny for my personal preference and doesn't moisturize my lips much at all! It's disappointing, I prefer their original lip balm. The label completely faded as well, which doesn't leave for a very attractive product.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 10/5/2013 12:28:00 PM More reviews by Rosse86

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Green

This lip balm has a good consistency (not too hard for cold climates) and makes my lips soft and healthy. I'm not sold on the scent though, a bit too sickly sweet and fruity for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/28/2013 11:16:00 PM More reviews by amieey

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

loooooooooove the smell

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 9/28/2013 12:02:00 AM More reviews by deedrajean

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

it does a very good job at moisturizing buuuuuuut it kinda smells like vomit. it sounded like it would smell amazing by the sound of it. but it literally smells like vomit to me... i would just stick to the original if i was you.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 9/18/2013 11:03:00 AM More reviews by SusieQ40

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

It's okay and works like a lip balm should. I just prefer my lip balm without any taste/flavor/smell.

Is this review helpful? Yes No