April 20, 2014 | 1679 users online

Lip Gloss - MAC - Cremesheen Glass - Deelight



image 0

rated 5.0(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 5.0
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 4/29/2012 6:21:00 PM More reviews by MikiKaneohe

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Other Eyes: Black

This is a very soft, pretty color on my lips. It makes them look so healthy and natural. For my skin tone (olive-tan, NC37) this is a perfect MLBB shade. My lips are very pigmented and can look very rosy and red. This is ok most of the time, but sometimes I want to tone it down a bit, but not look fake. Delight (or Deelight, actually) enhances the color of my lips and gives them a soft pink glow. It is a soft rosey mauve.It seems very neutral- not real pink, or tan, but a muted rose.
I find when I put this on, it tones down my lips just enough that the blush in my cheeks comes out a little more. It really enhances the rest of the makeup I have on my face. I will definitely repurchase this because it makes me feel so much more prettier when I put it on and is so easy to use. By this I mean I can put it on with a brush or just the applicator and it looks great either way. Some lip products look so much better with a brush, but with this gloss it doesnt matter. And it looks awesome over my nude lipsticks. It warms up the lipstick, but doenst overpower the whole 'nude' look. This lipgloss is perfect for work, church and everyday, and as a great topper for nude lips on a night out or something. I always want to have this gloss with me!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/11/2012 10:14:00 PM More reviews by makeupisthebest

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is the perfect my lips but better color that came with the sultry lip set from this winter collection. It totally flatters the lipstick that it came with which is I love winter.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/21/2011 4:49:00 PM More reviews by 1017

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

LOVE! It is a soft creamy pinkish MLBB color, but not in a pale milky pink or a brown pink...but rather kind of a passion fruit pink. It is so inviting and soft. It takes the brown out of my lips and brightens up my natural rosey toned lips. Very natural looking, but so much more than my natural lip color. (And no glitter or sparkles)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/22/2010 9:37:00 PM More reviews by pixiegirl1

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I have fair skin tone with light eyes and dk blonde hair. This is the best lipgloss I have ever purchased, hands down. The color is perfect. Doesn't make my bee-stung lips look like a clown's. Just really soft, natural and beautiful. I am almost out of it---and I NEVER run out of products.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/18/2010 1:59:00 PM More reviews by busyscmom

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a beautiful light pink nude shade for me..very flatering. Unlike most lip glosses this is not at all sticky but slightly creamy. With the result it doesn't dry out my lips at all. Staying power is okay( will not last through eating ). Definitely one of my fav lip glosses. I also have this in Double Dare.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/8/2010 7:23:00 PM More reviews by aelizabethe

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Actually pretty perfect, natural gloss and exactly what I was looking for. Although it is a very natural looking color, do not shortchange this shade, it is beautiful and complimentary offering just enough pinky nude to make my lips look great but not too much, which allows it to go with any outfit or makeup look. I really really love this shade, i'd say in my top 3 of all time and I am a lipgloss whore. On top of all that it is creamy and moisturizing; I'm in love!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/11/2010 12:43:00 AM More reviews by TrishyB

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I love this as an everyday gloss and I love how there is no shimmer and its neither sticky or thick. Its a simple pink/nude colour that just allows yours lips to look naturally beautiful with a nice glassy finish

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No