October 23, 2014 | 909 users online

Mascara - Quo - Miraculous Lash Mascara



image 0

rated 4.6(9 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 88% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/23/2012 3:42:00 AM More reviews by blooiejagwa

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

All around great. Buildable, but not very volumizing. Defines well. i have it in Aquamarine, and it's a lovely, pigmented, electric blue. I normally use a black mascara for top lashes, and this blue one for bottom lash line, it gives a blue hazy sort of effect, esp with blue in the waterline.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/24/2012 9:34:00 PM More reviews by ahs767

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

Not a bad mascara! I took a risk on this one because I was in need of something and I liked the look of the brush, wasn't disappointed. It gives your lashes a very natural look and doesn't clump. The formula is neither too wet nor too dry. The price was a bit higher than most drug store mascaras, but that didn't bother me considering it worked well. It doesn't quite measure up to my all time favorite (too faced lashgasm) but it does the trick when I'm looking for something a little cheaper.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/11/2012 9:45:00 PM More reviews by pineapple

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

I bought this mascara after reading the reviews. Unfortunately, it didn't work for me...it smudges for me. However, I should mention that nearly all mascaras do that for me. I liked it otherwise. It's a natural looking mascara and goes on wet so easy to build layers with. I have reddish hair and the brown was too natural looking.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/19/2011 8:15:00 AM More reviews by foxforce45

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other Eyes: Green

I agree, a great product. But don't buy the brown, it's too light. I am a redhead and have fair colored lashes - and the brown is just too light in color and it's hard to tell I have mascara on. (Second applications help). Stick with the black.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/9/2011 11:28:00 PM More reviews by vickio92

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Curly, Medium Eyes: Grey

I love this product. I had been using define a lash in brown for years, but the stopped making it a few years ago and I have been bouncing between mascaras for a few years now. Thank-you shoppers drug mart for this. It comes in coffee bean, a warm brown that does not turn black. It looks very natural. I love the plastic wand since it doesn't clump. I highly recommend this for redheads and very fair people. No raccoon eyes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/6/2010 6:31:00 PM More reviews by beg1nner

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This mascara is excellent. The smart wand leaves my lashes free of clumps and the formula is so lightweight. This mascara holds curl well, and for $15 it really delivers. My lashes look defined and dramatic and I would buy this a million times.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/16/2010 1:22:00 PM More reviews by Grahamside

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Just an absolutely amazing mascara!...It so deserves the adjective "miraculous", just hope Quo keeps part of their line for a very long time.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/17/2010 8:36:00 PM More reviews by littlemissmach

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Other Eyes: Brown

I was surprised at how well this mascara worked. It's not miraculous, but it works very well considering the price point. I recommend it for everyday use. It has a plastic brush which will not clump your eyelashes, and the formula seems to volumize the look of you lashes. I liked it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/1/2010 11:38:00 PM More reviews by ems001

Age: Unknown Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love this mascara and the brush.
I used Stila Lash Visor right before I bought this one and was kind of dissapointed with it.
Quo mascara in coffee black did wonders for my lashes. It is pretty much black, very little brown. Very natural color. It lenghtens and separates my lashes soo easy. After I wear it they look so nice and full without any effort, like I am wearing false lashes.
Price wise, it is a little pricey for a drugstore brand, but that's Canada for you. I bought it during a sale which was great.
The brush is the best, it has little plastic bristles which can get everywhere, much better than those brushes that have hair like bristles - like the Stila lash visor. Because of this brush, there is no clumping at all.
I would definetly buy this again, I want to try different shades too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No