August 28, 2014 | 1812 users online

Blush - Rimmel - Pink Sugar



image 0

rated 4.4(19 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 89% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.2
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 9/12/2013 1:02:00 PM More reviews by pretty1np1nk

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Lovvveee it!! such a cute colour on my cheeks and it lasts!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/11/2013 11:24:00 PM More reviews by Mellaaayy

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Medium Brown, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Great blush. It's one of those blushes that's a blush and highlight in one. It makes my skin glow. It does fade throughout the day but not badly.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 3/24/2013 5:53:00 AM More reviews by IrisFvH

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

This is a beautiful blush but it fades away on my skin after 4 hours. The brush that comes with it is terrible.

It has a little shimmer which i personally really love.

Great color, but won't buy this again as it fades too quickly

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/18/2012 4:55:00 AM More reviews by tirrche

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

this is my very first blush. i love how it gives me a nice healthy pink on my cheeks. the downside is, the brush is crap. i just use another blush brush

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/20/2012 10:26:00 AM More reviews by mariasara

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is a great blush for my skintone - mac nc20-25. It looks very natural, giving my skin a helthy glow, and Has staying powder. The price is good too, so I highly recommend it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/30/2011 12:58:00 PM More reviews by 3PuppyLove3

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I don't wear blush often but when i do i usually reach for this or pink rose. The brush is junk so i just don't touch it. The blush is awesome! Great pigmentation!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/29/2011 1:59:00 AM More reviews by 13angela

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite blushes. I chucked the brush but the blush itself is fantastic. Love the subtle shimmer and the light pink flush it gives me. Perfect for a smokey eye night look or a natural day look. I've been looking for a MAC blush close to this color but have not found one yet. I thought Well dressed would be a close one but I don't think so. Any suggestions?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/18/2011 4:40:00 AM More reviews by Hamstershell

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine Eyes: Brown

This is a nice rose pink color, more pigmented than Santa Rose, and color is more intense. Becos of that, I did not have to apply much and the schimmer is not overbearing. I do not think I will rebuy becos this will last a long time, and schimmery blushes are not really my top favs.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/30/2010 7:54:00 PM More reviews by winwoodgirl

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This product has a lovely shimmer to it that I save for my evening makeup. Looks pretty on a warm summer evening. I use a large fluffy blush brush to apply it because the Rimmel applicator kinda sucks.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 11/23/2010 12:05:00 AM More reviews by juicyasfcuk

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this blush gives a very soft look it looks very light on my skin and the packaging is awful the brush that comes with it is useless but i would still rebuy it's a cheap thrill

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No