August 30, 2014 | 1742 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Johnson & Johnson - shea and cocoabutter baby lotion



image 0

rated 4.4(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 87% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/23/2014 4:32:00 AM More reviews by aznmnkygrl808

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is a forgotten love of mines. When I finally finished my bath and body works lotions, I was excited to come back to this product.

I love the scent. The cocoa butter scent isn't too overwhelming (like palmers cocoa butter IMO). It makes me skin smell soooooo nice and refreshing, especially when I use this right after the shower.

This lotion is lightweight and super moisturizing without feeling greasy.

I am also a fan of the vanilla and oatmeal scent. Definitely would repurchase!! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/4/2013 1:27:00 AM More reviews by ProductJunkieneedsherfix

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This is a good, light lotion. Moisturizing without being too thick or greasy. The scent is ok, nice and light as well. Also can be found in any drug store and is inexpensive.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 6/25/2011 3:49:00 PM More reviews by shellj5

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

Love how it absorbs so fast, not overly moisturizing, rinses clean but cannot get past the scent. I'm scent sensitive so take that into account. It's just so strong and not a calming scent as you'd expect a baby lotion to be. My eyes started to water a couple hours after I put it on. It does it's job but the scent is way too harsh for me to use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/1/2011 11:45:00 AM More reviews by CuddleCore

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Dark, Warm Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

This lotion is Great as a body lotion! I use it in combination with the baby wash [apple honey or vanilla oatmeal] & my skin is always super moisturized afterwards and just soo smooth. I love it! It's not so great as a hand or foot lotion though ...which is weird. It makes them feel dry and chalky like I was just writing on a chalkboard. I am also not a fan of the smell ... I wish they would make it a little bit more pleasant. But either way it works great for me & as far as my skin health goes ...this is a keeper!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/22/2010 1:19:00 AM More reviews by missykeyana

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium Eyes: Brown

This lotion is great! I love the smell. It is great for the summer because it soaks in quickly. It keeps the ash away, but does not make me sticky. Not moisturizing enough for winter, but this is my go-to summer lotion! I just feel so fresh when I use it. I have repurchased and will continue to do so.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/10/2010 10:18:00 PM More reviews by Coma

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I have very sensitive skin, so I tend to go for baby lotions to prevent allergic reactions. This smells fantastic and is very gentle. Its the only lotion I will use now!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/18/2009 1:20:00 AM More reviews by powderpaint

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i love this lotion. doesnt feel greasy at all and the scent is addicting.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/22/2009 3:02:00 AM More reviews by lilbunnie

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is what I like to use after tanning (or burning!) it has a summery smell and moisturizes very well. That smell is divine... and it's dirt cheap too! I also like it to use before getting into bed sometimes, I will def. buy again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No