April 16, 2014 | 1899 users online

Gels/Soaps - Dove - Go Fresh Burst Beauty Body Wash-Nectarine and White Ginger



image 0image 1

rated 4.4(26 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 84% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 6/7/2013 3:04:00 AM More reviews by StarrFiire

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love the scent of this product.
I've always trusted and used Dove products!
I found this body wash to moisturize nicely, never left any oil feel, made my skin feel smooth and fresh, smelling lightly of sweet fruit.
I found that I don't need to apply moisturizer to my body after using this!
Would be nice if the body wash came in a bigger size though! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/15/2012 5:03:00 PM More reviews by ayngemac

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

There's a great sale on Dove body wash at CVS this week so I picked this up. It ended up being $1.60 after my coupons and ECBs, etc., for 24 oz. Love the tangy, fruity scent! It lathered well, and noticeably softened my skin. Will definitely repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/25/2012 10:28:00 PM More reviews by JiajiaRox

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this! I would definitely repurchase this! Makes my skin soft so I don't have to apply cream after.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/1/2012 1:14:00 PM More reviews by alexanna7

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

this body wash is great! It smells like nectarine and ginger! It leaves the skin super soft and moisturized! It lathers well! Loving the energitic smell! Love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/4/2012 10:09:00 PM More reviews by Jennlw5

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

A nice fresh scent, lathers well, leaves no residue, I will repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/30/2012 12:29:00 PM More reviews by Seorin

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

If you dislike smelling fresh and fruity, avoid this one :) I love Dove body washes because they make my skin feel silky and don't leave a strong scent behind. This one is very summery and fruity but maybe a bit too much.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/29/2011 10:34:00 PM More reviews by ssslasher23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I bought this on sale at the drugstore, and I'm happy I did! Creamy, thick texture, works up a nice lather, smells fruity and fresh without being overpowering, and (best of all) makes my skin feel nice and soft :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/25/2011 7:30:00 PM More reviews by mas017

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

This stuff smells wonderful and has a creamy texture that lathers up very well! I always feel fresh after I use it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/27/2011 2:39:00 PM More reviews by nnn3

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I like this bodywash.It has a nice smell of peach and makes a lot of foam.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/28/2011 8:07:00 AM More reviews by pimenta

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I have the new version (white bottle) and I love, love, love the smell. I've always liked dove shower products but this is my favorite, it has a gel consistency and it moisturizes well.

Is this review helpful? Yes No