November 24, 2014 | 1282 users online

Eyeliner - Sephora - Nano Eyeliner



image 0

rated 3.7(71 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 66% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 7/22/2014 1:32:00 PM More reviews by apowerfulbeat

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Super affordable (only $5!), easy to apply, and the color selection is lovely. Unfortunately, they don't last very long on me, with or without primer) and the darker colors transfer onto my upper lid (the black one is especially guilty of this). The matte shades have great pigmentation but the glittery ones do not.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/4/2014 10:16:00 PM More reviews by quiksilvababe

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I bought the white eyeliner pencil for inner eye brightness and I REALLY dig this stuff, no need to buy the big name expensive brands in my opinion. glides beautifully.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/6/2014 1:11:00 PM More reviews by HollyWould123

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

I have been using this liner forever! Usually I use a liquid liner on my top lids and use this one on my waterline. Once in a while I'll use this one on the top, but don't feel as though the precision or pigment comes out as well as a liquid liner, even if freshly sharpened. The color lasts pretty long, most of the day and is easily smudged if you are going for that look. Lately I've been creating a base line on my top lid, smudge, and then create another line over it with a liquid liner, and then tight line. Perfect smoky type of look. No allergic reactions or anything like that, but I also do not typically have sensitivity to eyeliner products. I have only used this in Midnight Black (01). I have an extra Ulta liner hanging around, but would and will definitely repurchase once I use up all the ones I am currently using!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/5/2013 7:34:00 PM More reviews by Girlybunny13

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I really like this i have it in midnight black it stays on and is very pigmented

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/2/2013 10:06:00 PM More reviews by xxxPikadoodlexxx

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Green

This review is only for the black liner. When I ran out of my UD Zero pencil I picked this up on a whim. I'm glad I did. This is my favorite pencil liner of all time. It's very soft so it applies smooth and the pigmentation is fantastic. It didn't crumble/flake as much as UD Zero did and in my opinion had better staying power and blendability. It's great for the waterline. I love that these liners are short too because I find that gives me more control. I'd buy this liner again and again and again without hesitation.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/22/2013 8:09:00 PM More reviews by Maclover202

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Grey

This eyeliner was very creamy and very pigmented. I have oily eyelids so this product was a bit to creamy and just glided right off but worked really well for a smudged look. It's looks AMAZING in the waterline but if you don't set it, it will be gone in 1 or 2 hours. For $5 it's a good eyeliner I won't be repurchasing because there are others that stay and look amazing. I have this eyeliner to my sister who has normal even dry eyelids sometimes and see is really enjoying it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/2/2013 1:30:00 PM More reviews by Shortcourt0

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

I bought this to use in my waterline to brighten up my eyes. I have it in pure white. It definitely does a nice job in brightening up my eyes and even though it's white it doesn't look too harsh. Not really long lasting but that's usual for me, I am a contact lens wearer and I rub my eyes and use drops a lot. I did my sister-in-laws makeup one day and I used this on her and she loved it! I will repurchase this when I run out and maybe pick up some more colors.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/31/2013 11:08:00 AM More reviews by Girlymakeup

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I really like this mini eyeliner in golden sand for a simple fresh-faced look! It's a great first eyeliner for Tweens, I guess. I love the color, I love the cuteness of the size, and I love how lightly the liner come on, but most of all I love the price! It was a complete steal for only $5! I think it's great because since it is so small, you will use it up before you have to toss it out (like for sanitary reasons). I would get this product again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/1/2013 11:19:00 PM More reviews by Freelizzy

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm Hair: Other, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

I actually received this product free awhile back from a Sephora Insider birthday gift. I was cleaning out my makeup bag and I realized that I had this in there, so I decided to give it a try. I have it in the color 'Silver Green'. It makes my eyes pop really nicely! With a little bit of brown eyeliner and some mascara, my eyes look awesome. I would have given it a five if the product were bigger and if it would stay on all day. I am still looking for a wonderful waterproof eyeliner. I wear contacts, so my eyes tend to water from time to time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/30/2012 7:25:00 PM More reviews by xxFebruaryxx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

I have it in chocolate and I love it! It applies well, without crumbling as I've had other eyeliners do. I have sensitive eyes but it hasn't affected them or cause them to water. I do have trouble sharpening it though, I haven't been able to find a sharpener small enough to sharpen it because I have the half-sized one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No