October 24, 2014 | 870 users online

Lip Liners - Wet 'n' Wild - Liner #714A

no image

rated 4.3(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 2.9
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/2/2005 4:29:00 PM More reviews by mulove

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

#714 is a nice nude brown color, which goes perfectly with many of the neutral shade lip colors. No pulling or crumbling. Good quality lipliner for under a buck.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 10/22/2003 3:15:00 PM More reviews by lovelyliisa

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Great neutral lipliner. It's kinda like #712, but is more on the pinky side. Goes with most lipsticks and glosses and you get a ton of product for a dollar! The texture can be a hit and miss, but I've never bought one that was hard. But if you do, just heat it up with a blow dryer for a second.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/2/2003 3:27:00 PM More reviews by stilettoheel

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

Gorgeous nude shade, blends right into my lips and looks great under nude/neutral lipglosses! I love Wet'N'Wild lipglosses, they're super cheap and have an assortment of great colors.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/2/2003 5:02:00 PM More reviews by SassE142

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This color is somewhat similiar to 712 minus the orange. This is a pure neutral color that goes with anything. I love this with MAC's Revealing and Oh Baby l/g.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/23/2003 3:36:00 PM More reviews by jessrose

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

My favorite nude lip pencil is Wet 'n' Wild Lip Liner #714A named Naked! Perfectly nude-tan color with no pink tones which is good for me because I have pink pigmented lips so the only way I can pull off the nude lip look is to first fill in my lips with this pencil to cover the pink & then top with a gloss. The long pencil lasts a very long time & you can't beat the price at $0.99. I reccomend this lip pencil to anyone who wants a non-pinky nude color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/13/2003 7:30:00 PM More reviews by supko

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Agree w/ kealoha's review (see below). A great tan nude lipliner.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 2/27/2003 10:21:00 PM More reviews by yunity

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is similar to Mac's Stripdown liner, although a lot crumblier and dryer, and perhaps just a smidgen more neutral. Still, at this price, it's hardly an issue. A medium brown nude color.

Is this review helpful? Yes No