November 25, 2014 | 1716 users online

Lip Liners - Wet 'n' Wild - Liner #715

no image

rated 4.9(9 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.9
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/11/2009 6:46:00 PM More reviews by whisper

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

What's there to say really? It's a fantastic quality liner in a beautiful shade, and under a buck! Nothing but high praise for this lip liner!!! Get it for yourself and you won't disagree :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/22/2008 8:43:00 AM More reviews by mljohnson123

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Beautiful muted, plum-brown liner. Smooth creamy texture,stays put, and only cost $1. Works for a variety of skintones. (DDD NW45ish or HIP820)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/17/2005 8:56:00 PM More reviews by kashmir0_2

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This stuff stays

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/24/2005 12:11:00 AM More reviews by shalisirkay

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Beautiful plum shade! It has a bit of brown in it too. I made sure mine was made in Brazil. Hrnce, the consistency of the pencil is nice- creamy and smooth. I like wearing plum lipliners under pinkish gold lipsticks and glosses for an extra dimension of color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/3/2004 12:21:00 AM More reviews by ucantgetridame

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

For only $.99 its a great deal! It goes great with my natural lip color, all i do is line my lips, fill it in then apply a clear gloss over and its perfect!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/20/2004 7:07:00 PM More reviews by alissss

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

wet'n wild lipliners are all a woman needs. this is the only dark lipliner i have. for basic use i use 666. this is more for special occasion/dark lipstick. i have been tempted by more expensive brands... but why?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/26/2004 12:49:00 AM More reviews by Hedd

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Excellent purple/brown to go with my plummy lippies. Staple to my collection. Worth every cent. Hehe. A must have for plum l/s. A bit dry but just prep with lip balm and you're set.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/12/2003 2:04:00 AM More reviews by CurlyGirlMere

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

LOVE the shade, have used it nearly exclusively for like 4 years with just some chapstick. BUT very dry...I did get mine a few years ago (i rarely use lip color) and I've read they've made the line creamier recently. Since it's so dirt cheap, I think I'll pick up another one...worth the 99, right??

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/2/2003 5:04:00 PM More reviews by SassE142

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This l/l is the creamest of all the other 4 I own. I noticed there were 2 versions of this. One a purpley/plum while the other is more of a wine/burgandy. I got the plum color one. It goes really well with MAC's Oyster girl and Lovechild.

Is this review helpful? Yes No