Wet 'n' Wild Liner #715

4.9

9 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 10/11/2009 6:46:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

What's there to say really? It's a fantastic quality liner in a beautiful shade, and under a buck! Nothing but high praise for this lip liner!!! Get it for yourself and you won't disagree :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/22/2008 8:43:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool

Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Beautiful muted, plum-brown liner. Smooth creamy texture,stays put, and only cost $1. Works for a variety of skintones. (DDD NW45ish or HIP820)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/17/2005 8:56:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This stuff stays


on 6/24/2005 12:11:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Beautiful plum shade! It has a bit of brown in it too. I made sure mine was made in Brazil. Hrnce, the consistency of the pencil is nice- creamy and smooth. I like wearing plum lipliners under pinkish gold lipsticks and glosses for an extra dimension of color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

For only $.99 its a great deal! It goes great with my natural lip color, all i do is line my lips, fill it in then apply a clear gloss over and its perfect!


on 6/20/2004 7:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

wet'n wild lipliners are all a woman needs. this is the only dark lipliner i have. for basic use i use 666. this is more for special occasion/dark lipstick. i have been tempted by more expensive brands... but why?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/26/2004 12:49:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Excellent purple/brown to go with my plummy lippies. Staple to my collection. Worth every cent. Hehe. A must have for plum l/s. A bit dry but just prep with lip balm and you're set.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/12/2003 2:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

LOVE the shade, have used it nearly exclusively for like 4 years with just some chapstick. BUT very dry...I did get mine a few years ago (i rarely use lip color) and I've read they've made the line creamier recently. Since it's so dirt cheap, I think I'll pick up another one...worth the 99, right??


on 8/2/2003 5:04:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This l/l is the creamest of all the other 4 I own. I noticed there were 2 versions of this. One a purpley/plum while the other is more of a wine/burgandy. I got the plum color one. It goes really well with MAC's Oyster girl and Lovechild.


Popular Lip Liners


Whirl
160 Reviews
Boldly Bare
17 Reviews
Subculture
206 Reviews
Back to Top