October 31, 2014 | 1114 users online

Deodorants - Degree - Girl- Just Dance



image 0

rated 4.1(17 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 76% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 7/5/2013 7:59:00 PM More reviews by LiveLoveSing

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

I really like this product. First let me say that I have a sweating issue. It's embarrasing but I sweat a lot. This product does better than many I have tried and I never smell bad when I use it. When I first put it on I feel like I smell like a little girl weraing deodorant for the first time but then the smell wears away after a while. I apply this deodorant after my shower at night and then I apply it in the morning just so I know for sure I'm going to smell good and be protected all day long. Since it's summer and I live in the south, I'm sure this will work even better when I go back to school.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/25/2012 2:40:00 PM More reviews by Hollz123

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I really like it. It smells great. Terrible for travel, it crumbles easily. Good protection. Best for people who don't sweat muc,. Like younger girls.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/23/2012 11:52:00 PM More reviews by CherryWinter8

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

Love the smell and it does the job pretty well. Didn't leave marks or anything. My only complaint is that it tends to start crumbling after a couple of months of having it. I bought 2 and both of them broke off in big chunks after a while :/ If they could fix that then I would totally buy this again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 8/1/2011 10:03:00 PM More reviews by livyeason

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other Eyes: Brown

i hate thiscrap. i will never buy it again in my life!! it leave s stains on my clothes and i didnt even sweat the whole day when i wore it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 6/29/2011 1:08:00 AM More reviews by theresadactyl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I really liked this deoderant. Great scent & lasting power. However, I won't repurchase because it formed those little white balls on me. Maybe it's because I always swipe on three or four layers. Meh. What a shame!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/24/2011 10:55:00 PM More reviews by cavalletta

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have no idea how I even happened upon this product here on mua, but it just so happened I was nearly out of deodorant and im never happy with any I try. The problem is that either I detest the smell or it smells too strong or no smell at all. This is a nice, light, soft scent. It doesnt scream "im wearing a strong deodorant"! It keeps me dry and fresh all day, and then some. Plus, its cheap. Good buy. Dont discontinue! Also, im in my 30s. Will repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/22/2011 11:00:00 PM More reviews by ashmccord88

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Great product, Great smell, It's just hard to find a good lasting deodorant for me still looking actually.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/22/2011 10:42:00 PM More reviews by txutah

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this deodorant; I put anywhere I might sweat on a hot day in South Texas. My husband always loves the way I smell when I wear this deodorant. Great protection; although I don't have serious b.o.; can't speak for those who need really strong protection.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/22/2011 10:26:00 PM More reviews by Crystalx3

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Initially, this was the best deodorant ever because I smelled good even when I was sweating (I sweat pretty easily, it's nearly impossible for any deodorant to prevent that). After several months, the smell would wear off quickly so I would have to reapply frequently throughout the day, afraid of people being able to smell me. I think my body got used to this and developed a tolerance.

I would repurchase this again because the smell is sweet and clean, but I'm just hoping it starts covering up my stank again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/22/2011 9:58:00 PM More reviews by sarahann15

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this! It works great, smells great, and I get compliments that I smell good even when I'm not wearing perfume and just this! I love how clean and refreshing it is. I love it and is a must have for all women!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No