mark Rebel Rose

3.6

15 reviews

53% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/27/2013 6:21:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Too bad it is discontinued! Love this fragrance!



on 12/16/2011 9:21:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This product has been discontinued, but I still have a small amount that I wear. Every time I wear it, people stop me and ask me what I am wearing! You must be a lover of "ROSES" to enjoy this scent. It has a very strong spicy rose smell. I hope they bring it back so I could at least snatch another bottle :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Strong, sharp scent- a little goes a long way! I did not like it at all & couldn't stand to wear it for more than 10 minutes.


on 10/9/2011 11:25:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

The rose was nice, but I just couldn't get past the pepper. I'm not fond of too much pepper, and this had it in abundance on my skin.


on 2/26/2011 4:38:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

A very powerful spicy rose scent that gave me a headache.


on 11/9/2010 5:13:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This has a nice rose scent (not too strong or overpowering) once the pepper has worn off. Luckily it doesn't take much time for that to happen. I don't like pepper in perfume.

I got this in the mini hook-up version. I'll use it up but if it doesn't grow on me I don't think I'll repurchase it.


on 10/11/2010 4:40:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Smells like roses.


on 7/24/2010 7:30:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I was going through my perfume collection while digger up samples to send my cousin and I came across a rebel rose sample. I love the smell, not super rosey like I thought and then I realized it smelled familar and I got it! It smells almost like my viva la juicy perfume. So this a great dupe if you don't want to spend the money on the viva la juicy


Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

This is a straight up awesome fragrance. I am really into rose scents right now and I am thrilled with this one. No flower shop notes here, you know, that generic flower smell. Not here, a good true rose with a spike of pepper! If you have ever smelled the essential oil of black pepper, you will know what I mean here. I paid $18.00 for this EDT and it lasts and lasts with no morphing or turning sour. I really liked Cassis Rose before the Body Shop disco-ed it, but this is so better and actually lasts. Avon has another Rose fragrance I think they just came out with. It's not bad either, but only comes in a body mist.
Fragrance is always a matter of preference and I have a hard time embracing most of Avon's fragrances, but this one has changed my mind.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/26/2010 11:24:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is a nice quality rose scented perfume, im surprised i like it considering its by Avon's Mark brand, it doesnt smell like a cheap perfume like i was expecting it to! It really does smell like roses, so if you like that try this out, it also has a musky tone to it to make it a little more sophisticated and not too rosey. It has a mix of macchiato flower, casablanca lily, caramel and vanilla. The bottle is very stylish and pretty, i like this fragrance, smells better when it dries. Medium scent not too light but not at all strong.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1366 Reviews
Si
37 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Top Rated mark Products

Back to Top