October 25, 2014 | 1741 users online

Fragrance - Hugo Boss - Hugo

no image

rated 4.3(19 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 89% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/29/2010 10:07:00 PM More reviews by channelfloral

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

when I wear it I pull.
I'll get this again
FROM JAMES ON LILYS ACCOUNT
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/15/2010 8:42:00 PM More reviews by sugarplumbdolly

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

This is very nice. I like it on my man and don't mine it on my brother/father either I think it just smells like a nice handsome scent. It is a good buy.. definitely value for money. But I find Hugo Boss Energise much sexier. I adore that one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/16/2009 3:44:00 PM More reviews by mochasplash

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

i use to love this for men. now, it makes me so nauseous. i dont mind it for a minute, any amount of time after that and i feel to puke. i bought this for my dad, years ago, and he's still not done with it. he much prefers cool water and so do i.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/7/2009 7:52:00 AM More reviews by tia347

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

My husband wears all kinds of really nice very expensive colognes but something about this one I just can't get enough of, every time he puts it on it catches my attention, I have to ask him what he is wearing! He is like "you ask me that every time I put this on, you should know what it is by now." LOL I LALALOVE this on him!!! I have never smelled it on anyone else before, but I can't stay away from him when he wears it, it's like it intoxicates me or something! Maybe I should only let him wear it when we are together! LOL

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/29/2007 11:28:00 AM More reviews by khourianya

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium Eyes: Green

This is my "gotta jump him" fragrance. I love it. I am sensitive to most fragrances and this is the only men's fragrance I'm not allergic to. I could smell it all day...now if only I could convince my hunny to wear a fragrance....he wouldn't know what hit him :D

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/9/2007 12:16:00 AM More reviews by TJA

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I love the way this smells. This is the only thing my husband wears, I would not want him to wear anything else.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 10/24/2007 9:19:00 AM More reviews by LilJello

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Great scent. Crisp, and clean. Rather common though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/7/2007 3:41:00 PM More reviews by sugarbomb

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like the scent of this--it's clean and fresh. However, it seems like a lot of guys wear this. On the subway, I'm always smelling it, which makes it a little less special to me when my boyfriend wears it. Still, I would recommend checking it out--cute packaging, too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/4/2007 5:43:00 PM More reviews by coutureisqueen

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My boyfriend wears this and he smells pretty good but it's not my favorite one. It's worth a buy though

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/16/2005 2:57:00 AM More reviews by silverlollipop

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

This is one of the perfumes I want my SO to wear along with GA Aqua di Gio. Smells soooo good. I was kind of a makeup/perfume snob in high school (oddly now I'm so not) and this was the perfume I bought for my guy friends on special occasions. I totally have forgotten about this, and today I had a sample to rekindle my memory. Totally refreshing, sexy, yet soft and subtle scent. Bring your SO to try this out!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No