Rimmel Indian Pink

4.1

9 reviews

88% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 8/22/2013 11:08:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my favourite lip color to put on when going to a party or any special ocasion. It looks so beautiful with a simple eye make-up!

I like it because it is not very dark or very light and it's not dazzling bright. Yaay, it rhymes!=) Anyways, it lasts a lot, and it is also gorgeous with a sparkly lip gloss on top, in my opinion. Good if you want a pop of color in your make-up collection;)

Great product with a great price. Worth buying!



on 1/2/2013 8:01:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I think i've found the hot pink lip liner I've been searching for. Perfect with Mac - Girl About Town or Revlon - Fuchsia Fusion. Excellent pigment, good application. I like a dry liner and I'm old fashioned and prefer pencil liner, that way I can always have a sharp point. Can't fault it.


on 6/8/2012 2:35:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My friend recommended this to me as I was in search of a hot pink liner. I love the pigmentation in it, though its a little bit dry. Love the lasting power!


on 1/28/2012 5:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

GORGEOUS COLOR!! I bought this at my local kmart for around 5-6nzd on sale (dirt cheap for makeup in new zealand). Stays in place for a alright amount of time, applies well (very pigmented) and its a color that will suit a wide variety of skin tones. Im very pale and i also have a friend (with an olive complexion) who whenever she does her makeup at my place when we are going out always asks me for this lip liner to use.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm surprised there is not a lot more reviews on this gorgeous hot pink lip liner pencil! It is as good or better than some of my high end liners at a fraction of the price! I love to use this with my fav hot pink lipsticks, Revlon's Love that Pink and Nar's Schiap. This is a must have liner for hot pink lovers!


on 3/22/2011 12:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is a great lipliner to pair with any bright pink lipstick or gloss. The color is a bright, cool raspberry pink. The formula is good, a little dry, but it doesn't drag. Its pigmented and I don't have to press hard for good color payoff. I usually blot my lips with powder before applying this, and the lasting power is great. I usually use it with NYX Fig Round Lipstick and love it!


on 7/23/2009 1:53:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

THE BEST pink lip liner i have ever seen, may be the name attracted me to purchase , as m an indian and loved the name so much so i thought why not give it a try and infact m a pink colour fan .....
i used it with my revlon's pink afterglow lip gloss and wow i got so many compliments , the color of lip liner is very nice true pink colour and i think it will go with any of the bright pink lippies... love this and would surelly buy it


on 4/27/2009 4:52:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have the Rimmel Spice and the Cherry Kisses and love them both. I needed a pink, and thought this would be a bit more subdued than it actually is. It has a lot of color pay-off, so if you want a fairly bright pink and you are cool toned, this will look fabulous on you! Update: I'm thinking I want to try some better lip liners now, so I will be shopping around. This is just too dry.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/8/2009 5:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this colour of lip liner! It's a great shade of hot pink that goes on smooth and a great find for anyone looking for a bright pink lip liner to go with any bright pink lipstick. The only draw back is you need to sharpen it manually.


Popular Lip Liners


Whirl
160 Reviews
Boldly Bare
17 Reviews
Subculture
206 Reviews
Back to Top