December 19, 2014 | 1478 users online

Bronzers - BeneFit Cosmetics - HOOLA

rated 4.1(1147 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 73% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/9/2014 5:43:00 AM More reviews by LotsOfZebras

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

This is a great bronzer that will suit all skin tones. Warms up the face perfectly with being matte. The perfect contour shade, if you desire a more subtle contour. This product is very pigmented (I was very surprised first time using it). The packaging isn't my fave, I find it is to bulky.
Otherwise this is an awesome bronzer and will definitely repurchase it :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/23/2014 9:46:00 PM More reviews by tprosser3

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

HG bronzer for very fair skin. Remember to blend and it looks great. Lasts all day for me!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/17/2014 2:16:00 AM More reviews by parahp

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

Very natural looking color that is completely matte, which I like my bronzers to be. I think this would work on both warm and cool skin tones since its very neutral.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/15/2014 5:41:00 PM More reviews by Kimmacious

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

Great matte bronzer and an even better contour color for lighter skin-tones. It's very pigmented and looks best as a bronzer when applied with a duo-fiber brush. A more dense brush is good if you're using it to contour. It's a soft powder and doesn't feel too dry on the skin. Mine has lasted a good long time, so I feel it was worth the price.

[Side note: NYC's Smooth Skin Bronzing Face Powder works just as well (as a bronzer) if you don't mind a warmer tone and it's almost 1/10th of the price.]

Cons:

The box packaging, while definitely adorable, is really not all that practical. (The same can be said for most of Benefit's packaging, tbh). The brush it comes with, while also very cute, is useless.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/13/2014 9:43:00 AM More reviews by Kaylawimbleton

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is an amazing product. I don't fault it at all. It lasts for so long and suits any kind of skin tone. Perfect for contouring, bronzing your face up and even good to be used as an eye shadow. The price is a bit high but then again it's worth it. Also the packaging is nice but it s awkward to close as it get stuck half inside and outside the box (you'll know if you have it) :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/2/2014 10:45:00 AM More reviews by NC1987

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This bronzer is fab, its matte and looks so natural. i use for all over face bronzer, blush, eyeshadow and contouring. can't be without it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 10/25/2014 7:31:00 PM More reviews by slm1988

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Firsty - The packaging... £23.50 for a cardboard box ? Haway Benefit we are paying £23.50 for a product, could have at least presented it in something a bit better than a cardboard box. Anyway the bronzer its self is a nice shade & not orange at all. I use this to contour but in my opinion there are others that are just as nice & cost way less than this one does... I feel that this bronzer is over-rated & hyped up to be amazing when really it isn't that amazing.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/22/2014 3:58:00 PM More reviews by Mckinleykulman

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have bought this several times. It is a great bronzer for contouring because it is matte with no shimmer. My only gripe with it is the packaging. It is hard to get an even amount on your brush, but overall a good product and would buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/16/2014 12:36:00 PM More reviews by Teenakristeena

Age: 44-55 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love it

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/12/2014 4:31:00 PM More reviews by pink__kissez

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great product for contouring!

Is this review helpful? Yes No