Dior I Love Dior

2.7

18 reviews

38% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/11/2007 11:11:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I am so stunned by all the bad reviews.....I really love this and I am so sad that this is a limited edition perfume. I managed to track it down though and plan on purchasing this for awhile. I also love Jadore, but it gets boring....



on 5/17/2006 10:27:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I purchased this perfume as a set of 5 collection Dior minis at an airport . I didnt like any of them including this one - it is nothing special like a smell and it is not persistant . Maybe it is only question of taste but this is ny opinion -till now from all Dior perfumes i maybe liked only one.


on 4/11/2006 8:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It's a pitty that this perfume is special edition. I wish I could buy it again. I'm not giving it 5 lippies cos this is not my favourite fragance but anyway, I love it. And the best of all, it drives my boyfriend crazy!!!By the way, he's the one who bought it for me.


on 5/18/2005 11:08:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This was a very generic scent. Nothing special about it. Fruits and florals that smelled very chemical and almost knocked me over when I first smelled it.


on 3/3/2005 1:33:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I Love Dior but don't love this fragrance :( ... there's a dozen or more floral-based perfumes on the current market that all smell like this IMHO. Undistinctive and highly disappointing...


on 11/6/2004 12:49:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

its OK. a generic fruity floral a/ little staying power. The bottle is the tackiest since Cher's.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/8/2004 9:30:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I can't stand it! Very overpowering, gives me nothing but headache. Not happy jan!


on 8/18/2004 6:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

After so many lily of the valley style perfumes, you just come to a a point where you can't really smell a difference from one to the next. This has a bit of a champagne edge to it... but it's still based on florals that are in other classic dior perfumes. It just has a bit of a zest with the addition of what reminds me of wine or champagne. Not a serious perfume.. not heavy.. but not heaps of fun either.


on 6/18/2004 12:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I LOVE DIOR!!!! Adorable bottle and the scent is just right for every day.


on 1/9/2004 5:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I bought this on sale a while ago, and am currently using it as my daytime perfume. I think this is an ok scent, but nothing too special. Has strong notes of lily-of-the-valley in it. The bottle is super cute though and I managed to get this very cheap (it's been discontinued?) so I am happy. Wouldn't repurchase though even if it were available.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1359 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Light Blue
1410 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Back to Top