November 23, 2014 | 2055 users online

Highlighters - mark - Earth Face Glow



image 0

rated 3.7(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 71% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 8/20/2011 2:35:00 PM More reviews by Rin13

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Grey

Got this in a swap. So far, I don't really care for this... but I will try as others have suggested, adding it on top or above the blush and see how that turns out.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/1/2009 3:54:00 PM More reviews by sharee20

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

These are 2.5g/.085oz. I have Pebbles, a bronzey pink color. Solar, a light cream colored gold. Quartz, a very pinky w/ berry swirls color. All 3 have a LOT of shimmer/ tiny glitter in them. It does look real pretty on, it goes on very sheer and is very buildable.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/21/2008 12:06:00 AM More reviews by laula

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I got this in Solar as I already blush super easily and it creates a wonderful glow to my face. It gives me the cheekbones I've never had and works great as a highlighter on your brow bone or collarbone.

It's not a huge sized product but it lasts a long time and a little goes a long way. I like that it's not too sparkly so you don't look like you fell in a pile of craft products!

A must buy for anyone looking to add a natural looking glow to their beauty routine!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 10/25/2008 2:22:00 PM More reviews by jmp24

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I was hoping this highlighter would have a finer texture, like the Radiances from BE. I wouldn't say it has "chunky" glitter, but it definitely has glitter. A little too much sparkle for day. I got it in "Pebble" It is about the size of an eyeshadow, which was another disappointment. Pebble is a warm but light pinky brown, it does leave a little color behind, but the silver sparkles bug me. I may try it as an eyeshadow, but I probably won't repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/5/2008 8:30:00 PM More reviews by jennaKitty

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

when first opening this, i noticed that it was not as big as i thought it would be but after using this i realize u only need very lil of the product so it will last me a long time, i bought this in solar a light shimmer gold, it look quite shimmery at first but when applied it;s just a beautifulm light shimmer that highlights your cheeks or brow brones, it;s not expensive and is rlly a fantastic product that iw ud recommend to those looking for a powder highlighter, wud love to try it in other colors as well

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/2/2008 7:10:00 PM More reviews by AccidentalAngel1

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I have these in Pebble and Quartz. I bought these to see if they would be similar to MAC MSFs. They are more like the size of MAC mineralized eyeshadows. There is a lot of glitter in these. The Pebble is a lighter pink with gold veining. The Quartz is a raspberry with bronze veining. I like these as a highlight over a blush, on the temples, or even can be used on the body. Thanks to the review below I want to try that one too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/25/2008 9:35:00 PM More reviews by ToxicBailey

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I loove this highlighter! I bought this in "Solar" - a very pretty cream/golden color with a beautiful golden sheen. It is by far the best highlighter I have ever tried for the price. I like to wear it alone on my cheekbones AND to layer it on top of my blush. It makes my cheeks just literally GLOW! The packaging is also nice and compact (actually pretty small). Definitely recommended & will definitely buy more shades in the future =)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No