October 1, 2014 | 1841 users online

Lip Gloss - L'Oreal - Colour Riche - Soft Nude



image 0

rated 3.8(13 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.8
  • 69% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 11/1/2012 11:32:00 AM More reviews by LTETobago

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

ONE OF MY FAVORITES LIPGLOSSES. PROBABLY THE ONLY GLOSS ILL ACTUALLY BUY OVER $5

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/12/2012 10:32:00 PM More reviews by felissajohnson

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

This is most definitely a nude. It's an opaque nude, no sheer to it at all. This is a good product. It's not sticky or drying. It has a great texture. I really do not care for that smell though. I would rather it be unscented, but it's not terrible, I've smelled worse. It has that metallic smell to it. I would probably not purchase this again for the simple fact that I really don't want to have a lot of nude lip products because I feel it doesn't do much for my complexion.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 4/23/2011 3:09:00 PM More reviews by irenesa

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This a nice lip gloss.
Love the smell, the consisntency and the color.
It is very similar to my natural lips! So it does not show up very well, in spite i have the most colorless lips. It gives me shine and smoothness, but is NOT on myu favorites because is not flattering on me..

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/7/2011 12:32:00 PM More reviews by cherylf

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

I really like this lip gloss. For my fair skin I find it a bit too light to wear alone, so I first put on a thin layer of my Body Shop Cocoa Butter Lip Conditioner, then I fill my lips in lightly with a lip pencil, and put Soft Nude on top. Not sticky at all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/7/2010 11:03:00 PM More reviews by theresadactyl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is one of my go-to nude lipglosses. It is a beautiful color and shows up very well on my lips. It layers well over any nude lipstick! The only thing I dislike is the fact that it feels rather sticky, but I will keep wearing because I love the color payoff! I will probably try other colors. :]

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/23/2010 8:32:00 AM More reviews by thandiepixie

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is a nice taupe brown lipgloss. Like most lipglosses, on my pigmented lips, this is not opaque enough to give coverage and you just get a good sheen.
I like this lipgloss though because i can layer it over any lipstick to mute the color and add sheen to my lips.
It lasts longer when layered as opposed to using it alone. I would keep buying this because it is a unique shade in nude lipglosses. Most other nude lipglosses are yellow based.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/18/2010 11:45:00 AM More reviews by cocopetite

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I agree with the reviewer just before me, it's a very natural color, a light lipgloss. I like that it's smell-free. Nonetheless, for girls who have fair skin and blond-medium hair like me, it's probably not the best shade to have more tan ! I wish it could last much longer like the Lipgloss Infaillible, also from L'Oréal. Thanks again to understand that English isn't my first language !!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/30/2010 12:56:00 PM More reviews by Manillo

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

So I needed a replacement for my L'oreal Color Juice lipgloss in Butterscotch Drop. That thing gave me the PERFECT nude lip. I panicked when I couldn't find it in any stores, so in a hit of desperation I chose this product because it seemed to be about the same shade. The verdict? I love it! It is the perfect nude and not to mention it is not sticky at all. It has a lip applicator which makes applying easy and convenient. I can apply this without a mirror and it has no funky scent or taste. This is really a product I wouldn't have expected to find at a drugstore. A great nude for a dark skinned cute. I can't wait to try some of the other colors.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/27/2009 2:36:00 PM More reviews by TooHot2

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I love the color this gloss gives to my lips. Even though it doesn't last it's a great everyday gloss to wear especially with a smokey eye!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 11/18/2008 1:12:00 PM More reviews by cmtruman

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is the perfect nude gloss for a smoke eye, but it disappears almost as soon as you put it on. Seriously, I applied this on my way to work one day and by the time I got to work I had to reapply. It has great texture-not goopy or sticky, but also no staying power. While the color is pretty, I would not repurchase. This is probably the worst lipgloss I've ever used when it comes to staying power, and I normally like L'Oreal. Big disappointment.

Is this review helpful? Yes No