February 1, 2015 | 1448 users online

Fragrances - Juicy Couture - Viva La Juicy



image 0image 1

rated 4.1(520 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 73% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/30/2015 7:58:00 PM More reviews by Lyah28

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Neutral Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

I bought this after seeing it on a magazine. I'm OBSESSED!! It smells divine, like sweet, playful with a bit of mysteriousness in it. Everytime I wear it ( which is everyday), it leaves people wondering what's the amazing smell. It has a really good staying power too. Overall, I will use this till' I DIE 😆 By the way, if you want to buy it, do it in Sam's Club, it retails SO much cheaper, the 30ml I have cost me 20-30$ and the jumbo one (150ml) is 60.00$ there (I'm considering to buy it).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/22/2015 10:40:00 PM More reviews by xxsaphxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is a really nice vanilla sweet fragrance. I originally had the 50mL bottle and got sick of it so I gave it away, but I suddenly had a craving for VLJ and went out and got the 100mL bottle for $110 (lol whoops)!. The bottle is so adorable, looks amazing on my dresser! I haven't gotten any compliments yet but I'm keeping my ear out! ;) this is probably better worn as a winter scent but a couple of sprays in the summer won't hurt! It has good lasting power and average sillage. Would I buy again? I'm not sure, kind of on the fence about it,

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/30/2014 5:16:00 PM More reviews by hannahros3

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This was an old friends signature scent. It always smelt divine on her so I thought I would try it on myself one time I was over and I've been in love ever since! I have bought other perfumes but I always revert back to viva la juicy. The scent just mixed well with me and has a very strong staying power. I purchase multiple bottles if I see a deal or if it's on sale at my local priceline or chemist warehouse. If you love sweet, caramel scents this one is for you

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/29/2014 11:21:00 PM More reviews by freyasfeathers

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Errrgg! I hate that I like this. All the cool kids are wearing it and I'm so not a cool kid. The bottle looks cheap and the name sucks. When someone asks me what I wearing, I actually lie and say it's VS Noir Tease cause I'm embarrassed to say Viva La "Juicy". I'm an older woman, and there is nothing juicy about me. I want to stop liking this, but it smells so dang good on me. SMH

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/28/2014 10:27:00 AM More reviews by stardustmemories

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I'm trying a sample of this today. This is a dead ringer for Obsession Night from Calvin Klein a few years ago. I mean it's exactly the same. I liked the Obsession Night bottle better though, but I think it's discontinued. Do perfumers just re-market the same scent for a different company? Just wondering.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/19/2014 2:50:00 PM More reviews by Halloedangel

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is one of my all time favorite perfumes. It is sweet and sultry also finds a nice medium between not too young and not too old.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/19/2014 11:04:00 AM More reviews by bumblevy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume so much I would repurchase it over and over again. The packaging is very cute and sweet, which goes perfectly with the scent. I get compliments all the time whenever I wear this. Staying power is okay, lasts about 3-4 hours on me. The product is good for it's price. Overall this should definitely be a staple in every girls perfume collection.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/8/2014 8:55:00 PM More reviews by vangalio

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Favourite perfume other than Chloe. Smells great and fun!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/5/2014 9:25:00 PM More reviews by mkr7654321

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i wear this everyday- it's warm yet fresh young, but not TOO young.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/2/2014 7:05:00 PM More reviews by JKra

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Short review - yummy, fruity but not overly sweet like Pink sugar. I love and have repurchased. One lippie off cuz it doesn't last but really nothing does on me. xo

Is this review helpful? Yes No