December 17, 2014 | 1764 users online

Concealers - Max Factor - Mastertouch Under-eye Concealer



image 0

rated 3.6(48 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.6
  • 64% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 12/4/2014 12:38:00 PM More reviews by aguadora

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Terrible. Too sheer to really cover any under eye circles, settles into fine lines. On blemishes it covers well at first (Beige is slightly grayish but my match for NC30) BUT wears off easily. I tried to use it up as a foundation but I think it broke me out, probably because the sponge tip is unhygienic. I prefer the Rimmel Match Perfection for under eyes, and the Maybelline Fit Me concealers for blemishes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/19/2014 4:33:00 AM More reviews by Sarahdawson2006

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other Eyes: Brown

First although I love this product the packaging is deceptive in making you think you are buying more product then you think you are paying for. However excellent coverage on spots and under eye circles. Does not crease easily and a great travel item.
My only complex is that it is very expensive for the amount of product

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 10/7/2014 5:21:00 AM More reviews by Itrain

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Grey

This does not conceal my dark circles very well at all and seems the settle into my under eye creases but is still the best I've used so far so I will buy it again, when I use it over colour correctors it's very cakey. I wouldn't recommend this to people with DARK under eyes like myself, also not much product come out when you twist but next time you open it it'll be there.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/8/2014 1:31:00 PM More reviews by SkyHawthorne

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Medium, Cool Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Grey

This is amazing, my next favorite under eye concealer after the maybelline fit me. The pigmentation is wonderful, and is good at highlighting my under eye area. The sponge tip applicator isn't very sanitary however it does work wonderfully. This product is also very moisturizing, and is overall wonderful.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/30/2014 8:40:00 AM More reviews by bridona

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! There is no other words for it except magnificent it was so good at getting rid of dark circles and redness. I have already used this product 5 times and have almost finished it :( but it is the best concealer i have used in my whole live :) xxx

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/18/2013 1:25:00 PM More reviews by scarletness

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Does not compare to Touche Eclat but best in it's price league.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/16/2013 4:54:00 AM More reviews by sorcha7420

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Bought this for the first time recently. I really like the consistency, the coverage (full without being cakey) and the packaging. It blends exceptionally well. Best concealer I've bought in a long time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/22/2013 3:42:00 PM More reviews by isabellaz

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

So far, the best under-eye concealer.
The biggest reason that I love this, is that it doesn't crease. It covers well and is easy to use. Just bought my third one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/20/2013 2:58:00 PM More reviews by Alexacelineazka84

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i dont have much experience in concealer.i think its good concealer,not thick,easy to blend,not settle fine lines but its not quite opaque.i still seen very little blue circle under my eyes .but no big problem,i can put powder over top and the problem fix.
i tried maybelline dream lumi but its just highlight ..so i ll back to master touch.
its so cheap..i glad found u.
o yeah little advice from me, keep open u counter in my country ina max factor.
if u want more famous try advertisement in tv.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/8/2013 5:13:00 AM More reviews by chickenwing92

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Definitely HG concealer! Not only is it great for undereyes (looks suuuuper natural) but I use it on my blemishes all the time and it covers 70% without being cakey at all. I think it is because the formula is reasonably thin without being watery, which is perfect!
Lasting power is pretty good, especially for under the eyes and it even stays on after a night in town :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No