April 19, 2014 | 1324 users online

Concealers - Max Factor - Mastertouch Under-eye Concealer



image 0

rated 3.6(44 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.6
  • 63% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/30/2014 8:40:00 AM More reviews by bridona

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! There is no other words for it except magnificent it was so good at getting rid of dark circles and redness. I have already used this product 5 times and have almost finished it :( but it is the best concealer i have used in my whole live :) xxx

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/18/2013 1:25:00 PM More reviews by scarletness

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Does not compare to Touche Eclat but best in it's price league.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/16/2013 4:54:00 AM More reviews by sorcha7420

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Bought this for the first time recently. I really like the consistency, the coverage (full without being cakey) and the packaging. It blends exceptionally well. Best concealer I've bought in a long time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/22/2013 3:42:00 PM More reviews by isabellaz

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

So far, the best under-eye concealer.
The biggest reason that I love this, is that it doesn't crease. It covers well and is easy to use. Just bought my third one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/20/2013 2:58:00 PM More reviews by Alexacelineazka84

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i dont have much experience in concealer.i think its good concealer,not thick,easy to blend,not settle fine lines but its not quite opaque.i still seen very little blue circle under my eyes .but no big problem,i can put powder over top and the problem fix.
i tried maybelline dream lumi but its just highlight ..so i ll back to master touch.
its so cheap..i glad found u.
o yeah little advice from me, keep open u counter in my country ina max factor.
if u want more famous try advertisement in tv.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/8/2013 5:13:00 AM More reviews by chickenwing92

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Definitely HG concealer! Not only is it great for undereyes (looks suuuuper natural) but I use it on my blemishes all the time and it covers 70% without being cakey at all. I think it is because the formula is reasonably thin without being watery, which is perfect!
Lasting power is pretty good, especially for under the eyes and it even stays on after a night in town :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 7/29/2013 6:48:00 PM More reviews by Katch98

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I bought it at last minute as I had a party and I had massive pimples on my face! I thought as Max Factor is supposedly a good brand, that this would be a reliable concealer, but I was wrong. I know it is an under-eye concealer which I use it for aswell, but it doesn't hide my dark, tired looking eyelids (this is genetic, not caused but tiredness, alright it probably has some factor in it) at all. It was too orange for me, and the lighter shade was too pink, and it doesn't cover up anything even with lots of foundation on. Don't buy. Find a better concealer.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 12/29/2012 2:08:00 AM More reviews by Georginaa

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Honestly, this sucks. I use it as a highlighter after I've worn Maybelline's Mineral concealer. If you wear this alone it does not cover anything basically (perhaps since my eyes circles are like REALLY dark)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 12/28/2012 4:15:00 AM More reviews by mickey5252

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like the texture and the shade of this concealer, it doesn't settle into the fine lines, but the coverage is really low....


I've got genetically dark circles and even with 10 hours of sleep, I'd still have darkness around my eyes, so far I've only been able to use this product on my good days, or over a corrector, otherwise the darkness will just show thru.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 9/19/2012 12:47:00 AM More reviews by anapersa

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

not my type of under eye concealer, i actually feels like as the day goes by it changes to a orange shade and actually makes my terrible dark circles look even darker! i don't like this at all, i'd rather go with a illuminating concealer for my bags and dark circles.. and this is NOT doing that at all!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No