October 22, 2014 | 1419 users online

Lips - 100 Percent Pure - Shimmery Cocoa Berry



image 0image 1

rated 4.4(7 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 10/26/2011 7:10:00 PM More reviews by xDOLLFACEx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

I like :) I mainly bought this because all the proceeds went to the Humane Society but i do like. It looks cute and i like the way it feels, its not sticky, its moisturizing and is one of those clicky lip brush glosses but its actually comes out when you turn it unlike most. As for the color, in the tube it looks like a deep pink but on me ( i have pretty pigmented lips) it turns into a peachy coral color.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/25/2010 12:09:00 PM More reviews by IPLaw7

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Hazel

Great mauve color! Needs to be reapplied regularly, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/19/2009 5:19:00 PM More reviews by katyusha

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

It is average as a lipstick: does not stay on too long, but goes smoothly, nice cosistency. It is GREAT as a all-natural lipstick, however!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/23/2009 2:46:00 AM More reviews by hippodeem

Age: 30-35 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

i love the product, the ingredients and the color is really nice but the tube leaks. you have to stand it up. i bought 3 of these in different color already and they are all have leaked.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/19/2008 10:47:00 AM More reviews by jenfox

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Jason Temptations is currently my favorite lip gloss, but it comes in very few colors. I would have to say that 100% Pure comes in at a close second. You can feel good about putting it on because there are no nasty ingredients. The color is very sheer and has a nice shine, though I find it slightly sticky when I first put it on. It doesn't have much of a taste and the scent is lightly sweet and fruity. You have to reapply fairly often, but that's common with any gloss. At $13, it's not inexpensive but in the ball park of any "natural" lip product on the market.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/6/2008 8:53:00 PM More reviews by donnag

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Just can't say enough about this wonderful lipgloss. Cocoa berry is a warm pinky-brown with a little shimmer. I love the texture and feel on my lips. It is not sticky at all. I have paid much more for gloss, and this at $13.00 is quite a bargain. Natural ingredients and a great smell make this my h-g gloss.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/7/2008 1:37:00 AM More reviews by teddyblue

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this! The taste, smell, color, and consistency are just perfect. Light shimmery pink color that is great for everyday use, or the natural beauty look. Love!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No