Pink Flower Scents (A Zaftig Woman) A Zaftig Woman Soy Candle in Buttercream Crunch

4.2

9 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/15/2005 2:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I tried this scent in the tart. It's butter scent w/ a cocoa undertone (the cocoa very light but you can smell it's there. The scent totally reminds me of when I bake a yellow butter cake and top it with homemade chocolate frosting. It smells simply wonderful. Great throw, strong but not overbearing or overly sweet. Will definatley repurchase.



on 7/15/2005 1:35:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

What a great scent! Creamy - buttery - just awesome! AZW tarts have some of the best throw around!
This was a great warm cozy scent.


on 8/15/2004 11:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Amazing! Smells good enough to eat!


on 7/24/2003 1:11:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

At first, Buttercream Crunch was amazing...yummy, buttery vanilla with a hint of sweet maple syrup. 8 hours later however, I began to detect a synthetic chemical smell instead. Perhaps I received a bad batch, which I'm disappointed about. Won't repurchase because there are so many of her other scents that I love anyway!


on 3/23/2003 12:27:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is one of the best smelling candles I have ever had -- it is fantastic!!!! It has made my whole house smell good. I will definitely order one when this one is gone. The only problem -- it gets very hot in the tin-type container -- very warm to the touch! This candle is fanttastic!


on 1/17/2003 12:20:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Buttercream Crunch is a definite winner for me. It has a very nice, warm vanilla scent with a hint of maple. The scent throw of this candle is amazing; fills my entire house. The candle burns evenly. I would definitely repurchase this candle.


on 9/21/2002 7:32:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I am sorry, I know tons of people rave about this scent. But to me, it smells like I just walked in the IHOP. I think I was just expecting it to smell like something different..not pancakes and syrup. The smell lingered forever too. I am more into warm vanillas and fresh scents... this was just not for me.


on 7/5/2002 9:39:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Fabulous candle. A grail.


on 5/28/2002 6:12:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I'm in love with these candles. These are superior to Diptqye, Tocca, Votivo and Trapp candles in terms of scent throw (strong!) as well as lasting a long time. The soy candles also burn clean. I like the new glass container candles which are just like Diptqye Candles. Buttercream Crunch is a rich, buttery, foody vanilla. I don't usually like foody scented candles, but this one is gorgeous.


Popular Candles


Yankee Candles
Yankee Candles
142 Reviews
Pomander candle
Pomander candle
10 Reviews
Storm Watch
Storm Watch
27 Reviews

Top Rated Candles



Back to Top