Burberry Weekend

3.4

121 reviews

55% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/10/2014 11:33:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

initially hated this perfume but I gave it a couple more chances and eventually began to enjoy the scent. Admittedly, not the most memorable / outstanding perfume out in the market but the price is reasonable and it has good longevity.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

a girl at work wears this perfume and every time she comes near by, i kinda get a feeling of headache mixed with desire to puke.. i hate it .. !


on 11/14/2013 11:10:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

My best friend gave a miniature of this and i fell in love. Bought the 100ml bottle and i suspect it will last me about 2 years. This is definitely not made for the younger girls. It made me feel mature and rich haha i love it. I don't think i will repurchase cos i always get sick of the same scent after awhile and the shape of the bottle does not help my big and clumsy hands lol!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/6/2013 8:09:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is a really bizarre perfume :) It doesn't smell like anything I've ever smelled before and I'm not really sure that I like it when I smell it in the bottle (my dad says that it reminds him of toilet freshener :)), however, when I put it on, I don't know what happens but it smells great, it's quite strong, flowery, soapy smell and it lasts all day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/27/2013 12:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'm not impressed. I bought this a Marshalls for $25 - I knew I should have gone to a dept store and sampled before opening the box. But I was so excited. Now that I think about it I don't think I've ever seen o Weekend at Sephora or Macys. Go figure.


This smells cheap and heavy. For a second it also smells like windex. I wish I could elaborate, but I just don't like it. Will not repurchase, not even for $1

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 4/2/2013 9:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A mature scent like a woman with great profession/career... This fragrance is like 'I can stand alone' feeling... I can compare it to a woman with strong personality. One who knows what she wants and how to get it. So when I think I need to buckle up, I use this scent to give me a boost... I have this for quite a long time. Always buying when one is empty...Love.Love.Love.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/31/2013 3:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I saw the 1.0 fl oz at marshalls for only 24.99 n I got it fornmy grandmother. She loveddd it. Her rating of this would be a 5 star. This is not my type of fragrance. It is too sharp and strong for my taste.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/27/2013 6:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

I have gone through 5 x 100mls of this perfume in about 10 years. This is my HG perfume & everyone has asked me what perfume I'm wearing because they all like it so much.
I use it in summer and winter, but for some strange reason, it seems to smell stronger in winter on me. I can actually smell it on myself hours later after application.
I absolutely love this. I've tried flower bomb - viktor & rolf, pleasure - Estee lauder, léau d'issey - issey miyaki, bright crystal - versace, Cool water womens - Davidoff, Babydoll - YSL, So pink - Gap, Tuscany per donna - Aramis/Estee Lauder, Youth Dew - Estee Lauder, Omnia crystalline - Bvlgari.
This is the expensive so I always buy at the airport when I am travelling but it is so nice.


on 12/23/2012 1:43:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Other

Eyes: Blue

Another of my favorite perfumes. I have had a number of these over the years and always find it hard to buy in Australia at a reasonable price (thank goodness for eBay). So many people ask "what perfume are you wearing" when I have it on. Its a gorgeous smell that isnt overpowering and one that I dont get sick of. Love it!


on 12/6/2012 8:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I bought this without smelling it first.

I personally like wood, musk, vanilla & coconut scents.
Sadly, this purfume is fruity & summery... Not really my style at all.

It is nice though!!!!
Just not for me.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Light Blue
1410 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Top Rated Burberry Products

Back to Top