April 18, 2014 | 929 users online

Eye Shadow - MAC - Veluxe Pearl - Silver Ring



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.2(91 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 78% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/29/2013 2:47:00 PM More reviews by Parisa909

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The perfect medium between Electra and Knight Divine. Lovely, mid-tone silver that I love using for a multi-gradient silver, grey and black smokey eye. Buildable, shimmery and easy to blend out, it's great if you're looking for a subtle grey-silver but you find Electra too bright and Knight Divine too dark.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 1/20/2013 12:40:00 PM More reviews by Sarah1325

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

Wasn't very pigmented. But I like the finish.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/15/2013 10:25:00 AM More reviews by Tamaswini

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

The color is a nice and pearly silver. It wasnít as pigmented as I hoped it would be, but thatís what happens when you buy makeup online. It does smudge a bit after wearing it a whole day, which was a disappointment.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/6/2012 2:17:00 PM More reviews by MyBeehive

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I use the pro pans with the palette, love the ease and convenience. Silver Ring is a really pretty mid tone grey. Buildable, super easy to blend and great finish, shimmery but no glitter.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/6/2012 9:14:00 AM More reviews by anicath

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love the shadow, but i wouldnor buy it again, it look very much like alot of other shadows i have.

But i guess this go well to every eyecolors.

But it is a Mac, and have the Mac standar i love :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/1/2012 12:18:00 PM More reviews by Lolopop93

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This was my second ever MAC eyeshadow, and it's probably my favorite. This color is so so easy to use and can be used many different ways. It's the perfect silver color without being too overpowering or 'in your face' and I use this in my crease probably 2-3 times a week as it looks good with any eyeshadow color I have! Easy to apply, gorgeous veluxe pearl finish. It's also really great for smudging out the lower lash line. I've had this product for about 5 months and I've made quite a dent in it so needless to say I will repurchase again and again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 8/10/2012 1:20:00 AM More reviews by bailokaye

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Looks beautiful combined with knight divine for a lighter smokey eye look. Blends well and has a very soft, smooth texture. A very versatile color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/24/2011 4:15:00 PM More reviews by xoxoprincesscandyxoxo

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

The best silver eye shadow I have ever tried! Easy to use lightly or build up. Perfect for a stunning silver smokey eye. You can't go wrong with this product - it's worth every cent!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/18/2011 2:01:00 PM More reviews by kmitch137

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

Love this! It is my favorite silver eyeshadow, and can be used by itself or with most other colors! Goes on really nice (just like all mac eye shadows in my opinion). Use a Mac cream color base underneath if you want maximum silver shadow! When I do, it looks just like it does in the pot!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/18/2010 8:36:00 PM More reviews by 2lilmonkees

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

Love this lite silver color. Buildable or able to stay lite. Goes great in winter w/my hazel eyes. Use Grand Entrance/Retrospeck to highlight. will buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No