December 22, 2014 | 1855 users online

Blush - MAC - Style

rated 4.5(121 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 86% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 10/14/2014 2:04:00 PM More reviews by snoepje

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I use this blush almost every day. It was recommended to me by one of the ladies who worked at MAC; she said it would bring out the green in my eyes. It makes sense from a colour wheel point of view, but most of all I just feel like this shade "opens up" my face. I don't know how to describe it; it just adds this warmth to my complexion that I really enjoy. Definitely one of the better peachy blushes out there!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/23/2013 12:42:00 PM More reviews by Lanaconrad

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love this blush it's one of the best I ever tried.. A bit pricey but it's worth your money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/20/2013 9:19:00 AM More reviews by OfficialMS

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I got this blush as a birthday present from a good friend of mine. She also gave me Springsheen which is another favorite of mine. But now let's go over to this blush in Style. It's a peachy coral blush, almost same as Orgasm by NARS or Rose Gold by Sleek (drugstore version of NARS Orgasm). I mostly wear this blush because I love peachy colors more instead of pinkish colors.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/22/2013 6:34:00 PM More reviews by BonjourMaria

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Such a gorgeous blush! It has a peachy-coral undertone with a sheen to it (since it is a frost). I bought this in January of 2011 and it's been two years but I still haven't hit pan on it! It's shameful of me to admit that I have neglected this blush lately because I've been using NARS' Orgasm since I got it earlier this year. However, I misplaced my Orgasm last week so I decided to try this again. Oh God, it gives my tanned skin a nice "glow" and made my face look healthier. Also, I feel like with this blush, you don't need a highlighter because it can act both as a blush and as a highlight. A little goes a long way and this can be proven considering that I've had it for two years yet it still looks decently new. I love this blush and when I run out, I will definitely repurchase it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/11/2012 5:05:00 PM More reviews by cgw1

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine Eyes: Brown

Love this blush!! The MAC SA told me peaches suited me better than the pinks I was wearing (all my blushes were different variations of pink). I didn't believe her but gave this a try anyways. It's peach with a gold sheen and lo and behold it is absolutely gorgeous on my fair skin. Some people may not like the gold sheen (which is very obvious) but I love it because I don't have to use a highlighter and it makes me glow. I love pairing this with a brown smokey eye and MAC nymphette lipglass. It also looks great layered with Cargo the big easy blush. I am SO impressed with this blush. Would buy again if I ever run out.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 8/31/2012 2:33:00 AM More reviews by Gandhilama

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Medium Eyes: Brown

Mac NC:40-42 Revlon Colorstay: Golden Caramel
Mac style is a Frost. This is an orangey/coral color with a whole lot of Gold Frost over it. The color is hardly visible on the skin because the Sheen is way too overpowering. I guess it's just way too light for my skin tone so I use it over other Coral blushes and it works great that way. Worn over Nars Gilda or Nars Gina and it looks beautiful, but if I wanted it to be a highlight then I would have purchased a highlight. In a way it's prettier than most highlights because it's warm and is not just a flat sheen, it has duo chrome reflections of gold and peach so I guess it's a good highlighter but not a good blush.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/19/2012 3:02:00 PM More reviews by JYCS19

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Fine Eyes: Brown

My very first MAC blush and it is still my favorite. I love combining this with harmony. It is my HG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 7/11/2012 11:35:00 PM More reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I got this in a swap, which was my mistake from the beginning. I had seen swatches of it online, but I had no idea how shimmery it would be in person. On the cheeks it gives me a really unnatural gold sheen. I will not repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/3/2012 12:48:00 PM More reviews by bagonzalez9

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My very first MAC blush! I love the healthy glow it gives me, a very pretty peachy color. I definitely want to try more MAC blushes:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/17/2012 9:35:00 PM More reviews by christiegardenia

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

My first Mac blush...this peachy colour with golden undertones looks great on my fair skin. Gives me a nice healthy natural glow and colour during the day time as i go for a more natural look and also easily buildable for more of an evening look. Quite pricey but worth the money for the colour it gives me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No